Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice quiet hotel. Felt very secure. Close to restaurants and shopping. On main freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Mike Seigneur - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to here that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very fortunate to be located to so many great restaurants and shops. We look forward to seeing you again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from SC

Exterior needs updating but room was perfect

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Updated room. Shower!
Cons: Exterior.
From the outside I was a little taken aback at how old this property looked. But the room was perfect. Completely remodeled with a very comfortable bed and fantastic shower. The location was great for my trip but difficult to get in and out of. Very courteous staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Mike Seigneur - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of your stay with us. We are incredibly pleased with how our renovation made everything look so incredible inside while maintaining the history of the hotel on the exterior. We look to add to the many great memories of this building for future guests to come.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, bright and comfortable!

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
My mother and I were only there for one night. We arrived and had little time to ready for a concert. Check-in was so quick and easy that we were in our room in no time. The location of parking was very convenient to the entrance closest to our room. After the concert we were tired and very much appreciated the comfortable beds. Overall it was a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words of your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you and your mother enjoyed your time with us. We take great pride in providing a great stay for all of our guests. We hope to see you again next time and provide you with a 5 star experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High quality Courtyard. Just as expected

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Courtyard properties are consistently good. This place was no exception. It provided clean and comfortable rooms at excellent prices. I appreciated the food options offered at the cafe in the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Wow - thank you so incredibly much for your excellent 5 Star review and kind words. We take great pride in all that we do in the Marriott tradition. Providing great service and a quality product for all of our guests is our top priority. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Houston Energy Corridor area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a great 5 star review. We love to hear when our guests had a great stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesomeness

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was awesome ,best customer service ever,rest rooms and showers soooo clean,beds a little firm,but rooms are so nice,best over hotel I've ever stayed not as expensive as some
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so incredibly much for your AWESOME review of your stay with us. We take great pride in providing nothing but the best service for all of our guests. It is so wonderful to hear that we provided you with an AWESOME experience. We look forward to seeing you again next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Houston Energy Corridor area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next time so that we can provide you with a 5 star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashburn, United States of America

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great stay! Being at a Marriott is like visiting family, they always make me feel welcome....
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Mike Seigneur - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is our mission to not only provide excellent service but make sure that everyone feels like a part of our hotel family. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Houston Energy Corridor area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel at a great price!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: It was clean, quiet, and comfortable.
Location: It's close to food and shopping.
During our check-in we were treated like royalty. Our room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. During the check out, the front desk hostess also took the time to inquire about our stay. I'd definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Mike Seigneur - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your incredible review of your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you not only enjoyed your time with us, but that you were given the royal treatment. My staff take great pride in providing an excellent experience for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Houston Energy Corridor area.