Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very fresh linen, clean facilities in general . Staff very courteous when asking information about the surroundings .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sav, GA

Very nice & comfortable lobby

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Our group were able to unwind together over drinks after a long day. There are several cozy areas for groups to gather & relax. Great breakfast set up in the morning. Staff was welcoming & sure we had anything we needed. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Excellent Staff

Posted Jun 8, 2015
I gave my 2boys a pool party here & the staff was very friendly. The helped me to better accommodate my guest. They made all of us comfortable and welcomed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vernon from Indiana

Mother Day Visit

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, just missing the comfort of other name branded hotel chained offer in their daily operations. I would stay again, if no other Hotel is available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Wa

Great place coming or leaving from the airport!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to relax coming from the Airport and leaving the next day on a cruise from Galveston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly stuff

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The stuff was friendly, the presence of a hotel shuttle to a from the airport made life easy. I will stay here again. My neighbors were very loud throughout the night but overall, I was pleased. The porch is nice but the chairs need to be dursted every so often. The price was pocket friendly too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shirley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels