Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: clean rooms, unstained towels, take care of the roach problem.
I still have the worst nightmares about this hotel. As soon as I walked in the room, the room smelled weird. I didn't have a phone in the room, and was told it would be brought in the following day. I was there 5 nights, and still never received a phone. Coffee pot was gross, and I had to walk out to the front desk to ask for coffee. They don't have coffee in the lobby. not to mention, the room was infested with roaches. I went out to buy my own bed sheets, since I couldnt get myself to sleep in theirs. Also, the bath towels are all stained. they didn't clean the room once. I would never reconsider staying here much less suggest someone else go through this experience.
5 out of 5
for Families
by kelvin from Fort Worth

Great Service

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great environment, a bit of a distance from down town, very comfortable stay. They made my family feel welcome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is the worst place I've ever stayed at!!

Posted May 13, 2015
The hotel is in a sketchy neighborhood. The place is run down and in need of an update! The staff had be asked more than 3 times for an extra pillow, the hair dryer didn't work, the room had a bad smell, there was one night when we didn't have water. The room was only cleaned one day in the five we spent there. I do not recommend this place to anyone!
4 out of 5
for Personal Event
by jasmine from killeen

Not too bad

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
I was a little skeptical at first because of the reviews, but the front desk was pleasant and the room was very clean. The only downside was the neighborhood and the other tenants. There seemed to be drug dealers everywhere. I felt a little uncomfortable, but overall, I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not Again

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very dirty. The bed spread had large dirty spots on it. The bathroom was not clean and the carpet was so old and dirty that it was scary. I had to ask for a towel because the only thing extra in the room was a bar of soap. I would have left but at the time everything was booked because of the OTC event. However, I must say that the employees were very kind. If you need to check out in the morning, be aware that the front desk is closed until 7. There is NO help around. A little soap and water goes a long way. The owner needs to know that the carpets need to go in the trash! I am now Leary of using Hotels. Com.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Schreckliche Absteige

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Die Lage ist ok. Es gibt einige Restaurants und Supermärkte in unmittelbarer Umgebung und die Autobahnen sind leicht zu erreichen.
Cons: Das Hotel selbst ist eine einzige Schwachstelle.
Location: In der Nähe kann man einkaufen gehen und essen. Ansonsten ist man gleich auf verschiedenen Autobahnen.
Meine Toilette wollte nicht spülen. Das wurde dann zwar repariert, aber es wurde danach nicht sauber gemacht. Das Zimmer roch schlecht, es kam kaum Wasser aus Dusche und Waschbecken. Eine Miniküche war vorhanden, aber außer einem Topf, einem Teller und Messer und Gabel war nichts da. Man konnte also praktisch nicht kochen. Der Fitnessraum war ein Witz, da die Geräte nicht funktionierten und der Gestank im Zimmer unerträglich war. Auf dem Korridor roch es die ganze Zeit nach Marihuana.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watertown, NY

Not even a 1 star

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs to be demolished and rebuilt.
We arrive and instantly we notice that the place smelled and there were full bags of garbage sitting in the hallways in clear plastic bags. We get to our room and the smoke detector is going off periodically but there is no smoke. I call the front desk and they switch us to another room and ask us to use the pull out couch as a bed. We were told that linens and pillows would be provided for the couch but they weren't. We walked to the front desk to ask and the lady said she didn't have linens, only sheets. There was a used washcloth hanging on the shower curtain in the bathroom. I could go on but you get the point of my rating just from this. I will never use this place again. In fact, I switched hotels for the rest of my trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

It's ok

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We asked for a non-smoking room and when we entered it reeked of smoke and they could not change our room because they stated they were full. It actually seemed like people were residents there. The room key stopped working the second day and we had to go to ask for a new key 3 times before it worked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Missing tv and holes in wall

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing I won't stay there again
They had only one room left and it was missing a tv and phone. I asked for a tv and they did put one in the room but didn't hook it up and that was after four hours of me being there. I was as far away from the front desk as possible so when I wanted the correct wifi code I had to walk to the desk to have the lady be rude to me. The shower had holes in the wall. The kitchenette was dirty. And they double charged me for the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The cleaniness was very poor at hotel, the room was not clean every day, not sheet or towels change, during my 3 day stay.