Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by James from College Station

Nightmare...

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
If your looking for low price hookers coming up to you and shady people hanging over the balcony then this is the place for you. Horrible place...
1 out of 5
by Raquel from Houston

Unpleasant dripping

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Dropping toilet&shower all night long. Told the front desk &all they said is they will send maintenance at check out time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Terrible. Dirty. Roaches. Broken microwave. Uncomfortable and dirty bed. Room smelled like smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi there, we're sorry you did not have a pleasant stay with us. We will be addressing your concerns with the hotel management team. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Decent lodging near the strip shopping centers.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: An awesome spot to be a hermit.
Cons: Hope to forestall lockouts when renting rooms. Require more moving tasks, insufficient carts and dollies accessible for lodging.
Location: US 290 under a considerable measure of development. Pub, Grill, Bar, Mall and PetSmart close to lodgings.
My room was clean and very comfortable. Extremely agreeable. Format of the room had personality. Available shopping, accessible parking, showers, walk-in tubs, WiFi, et cetera.
1 out of 5
by Jose

Worst stay ever

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The shower was broken. It needed to be repaired but still rented the room out knowingly it wasn't ready to be used. Room 148
1 out of 5
by Marcos

Horrible nightmare

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Horrific experience. Fleas roaches small like urine place falling apart false advertising good receptionist but hotel not habitable left after check in waste of money for me grosss my health its first
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north houston tx

Is close to freeway, but outside of room duty

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very duty it like hotel of homeless, bottle beer,peep on corridor, it smell a cigarette. Not body clean the room and not clean towel provide every day....
1 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUN

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Honestly haven't stayed in a worse hotel. The location is just terrible, the staff is somewhat okay, the rooms are no where near what they tell you, and it keeps you on edge the whole stay. The rooms, let me tell you, are just dirty. They look as if they just go in there and see what needs to look somewhat presentable so you'd forget about the roaches and everything for a split second. We looked at the bed, which looked filthy, and decided a shower curtain was way more clean then the hole and stained blankets. Just everything in that room was not what it seemed that's just the little things... The location was sketchy. You'd be in a area that you'd feel as if there's a bunch of drugs and gangs there, which I mean everything including the office and room smelled of drugs. Cant say much about the staff since they let us check in hours before they said we could, but the lady seemed rude as we did check in. Overall would never recommend this hotel to anyone and never in my life would come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels