Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

I WAS ROBBED IN ROOM 203!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Computer, iPad, expensive watches and other personal items. I feared for my life here. I left and found another place to stay for the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleaning Staff

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
My room was cleaned twice in 7 days, and the second time I had to go demand it be cleaned. I had to go to front desk and pick up towels and washclothes. Will never stay there again, and wouldn't recommend it t anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The comforter on the bed was messed up when we walked in. We saw a couple of small roaches as well. Otherwise it was OK. There was a lot of noise above and below us also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly and close to our business appointment.
Cons: Make it non-smoking but would have to redo the rooms to get rid of the smell.
Location: Some shopping and restaurants, was not there on a pleasure trip so didn't explore.
The reviews about the cigarette smoke were right. The room was clean but could use updating. Very basic, older hotel, for a basic price. Pet friendly, but not everyone cleans up after their pet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very horrible experience I don't recommend this hotel to anyone. Have people walking around all times a night blasting music. Front desk doesn't even answer phones where you can file a complaint. Please don't book at this hotel ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from htown,tx

Nice hotel clean

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The service was grate it was fast room was clean quite it was next to anything and everything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Awful cleanliness and Staff

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Do NOT go here! The staff is rude and doesn't care about you. The I first room we were given a key to by a very apathetic lady wasn't even cleaned from the last occupants' departure, there was trash and bugs everywhere and it smelled very sour in there like dog or something and to top it all off, there weren't even sheets on the bed! So we managed to convince them to switch our rooms and they had an attitude about it. That room was slightly cleaner, had a dead roach in the sink and one of the sheets had a bloodstain on it. We were tired and wanted to sleep so we just said we would leave it for the morning. So the next morning my boyfriend and I knocked on the door that we thought was the office and only got a "go Away, go around". So once we did we realized that last night since we got there past 11 (office was closed apparently) this lady at the counter, Maria, had the nerve to try to scold me like you would a small child even though I apologized for our mistake once I walked in the door. She was extremely rude and addressed me while talking to another customer so she ignored him to tell me off accusing us of "sounding as if y'all were trying to break in" (I always knock softly on strangers doors so yeah right) and was even rude to my boyfriend when he came in as he had gotten something from my car. My boyfriend had to argue with her for several minutes just to get the freaking wifi password. Horrible experience. Stay away!
1 out of 5
by Derrick from Houston, Tx

Hotel horrible

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible check in.. Who dont have ice machine's??