Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carencro, La.

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Excellent Hotel and Staff, rooms are clean. Great location and access to I10 and 610. Beds could be more comfortable, unless you firm beds. Overall, would definitely return to hotel again for future visits to Houston or passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Great location and price

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Lovely, modern room. Comfy bed and great shower. Service was attentive and quick to respond to requests. The location was perfect and the hotel was better than others on the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Great hotel and the staff is wonderful...parking felt very safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Arthur TX

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Nice. Staff very courteous. Overnight getaway. George the restaurant waiter was very entertaining and courteous. We had problems with the toilet in our room, but they compensated us very well. Other than that. everything else was nice.. We usually always stay at Hilton companies, but we will start doing business with Crowne Plaza very nice For a romantic getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Medical Center, Houston TX

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The hotel is about 6 miles from Medical Center in Houston. Did not have time to do much around Houston as we were there for niece's surgery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable place to stay.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The room was very nice. The breakfast buffet was good. Only complaint is the night bartender poured the wrong drink and argued about it and would not remake the drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff efficient and friendly. quick check in

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: friendly staff. was in my room in record time.
Location: good location easy on easy off I-10. and Ikea is right across the street.
The front desk was phenomenal. had ordered the breakfast when I booked. fresh fruit omelets and cereals. this will be my new go to when in Houston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,il

bad staff

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Excellent other than the bartender old man he was kind of rude I still tip him but he was rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
other than small parking spaces and slow wifi this hotel is great for the business traveler or a weekend guest in town for shopping at the galleria or local shops
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lufkin, texas

Weekend Getaway!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The room and rate were excellent. The Hotel is not within walking distance to the Galleria but about 4-5 blocks away. They have a nice pool and everyone was friendly! We would definitely stay there again.