Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Romantic Getaway

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Enjoyed every thing staff was very friendly and helpful speedy check in and check out very clean and neat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Short Term Only Recommended

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Customer service
Cons: appliances in the rooms
Location: All kinds of Shopping near by and within mins of downtown Houston to do all the fun activates there.
The staff was very attentive from the moment I walked into the doors. There were 3 at the desk and each were introduced to me and a quick over view of the facility was given and very helpful. My room was very small and no mini refrigerator or microwave and 10.00 per person for Breakfast at the hotel. I got the room on discount from my work but if I had to pay full price it wouldn't be economically feasible. But over all it was beautiful and in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near The Galleria

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location, Very Clean and staff.
Nice hotel near The Galleria, facilities were in very good condition, very kind staff. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Great stay! Loved the ambiance, decor, cleanliness of the facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
I was there for a conference. The room and the facility were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boerne, TX

Easy access to UST

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Easy access to UST- close to the highway, but not noisy at all. The restaurant was nice - food and service were excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really the Galleria area.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: It has easy access to Rte 10.
Cons: Parking lot entrance/exit signage should be easier to understand. Entry requires quick slow down into a congested area.
Location: An entertainment complex with movie theater, Dave & Busters, etc. is across the highway. A Walmart is also nearby. Poor selection of restaurants.
"Galleria" area is pushing it. This hotel is several miles north of the actual Galleria mall, and right next to Rte 10. I stayed for 5 nights, and would have changed hotels, but did not want to lose my package deal. The hotel is fine, and the lobby and restaurant/bar are nice. But unless you are going somewhere very close to this location, I would recommend staying somewhere else, especially if you want to truly be in the Galleria area. This hotel is fairly isolated, as well. Nothing is in walking distance, other than a Jack In The Box fast food restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice hotel bad location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Up to date and clean
Cons: I have no complaints. Didn't use the pool or gym so not sure about those.
Location: Can take a uber or cab 15 minutes to anywhere in Houston. But walking is out of the question.
Was concerned about highway traffic but didn't seam to be an issue. Entrance, restaurant, bar all excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
This is a nice hotel. Great location with easy access to I-10. Rooms are nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Lavaca, TX

Great area, nice hotel!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The hotel is really nice but there was no microwave or mini fridge in our room, or conveniently to use so we had to go to the restaurant to get the cooks to heat up our food which felt a little intrusive. Other then that we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.