Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

Excellent One Night Stay Before Leaving From Hobby

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Quiet, air conditioning unit in the spacious room was relatively quiet, great service from the front desk in providing extra towels and in shuttle to the airport, pool in excellent shape, with shade during the hot afternoons.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Close to Hobby Airport

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Great staff. Clean rooms, good breakfast, nice linens, nice pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel close to Hobby airport

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Nice rooms, clean linens, nice staff. Easy access to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it's very good.

Posted May 2, 2016
There is a safa and table. So we can play cards there. Big king bed. the facilities is also very good.
4 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Douglas

Dirty room in not so great area

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty wash cloth hanging on shower curtain. Used paper towel behind the toilet. Tv did not have a remote. Could not watch it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Indifferent staff; overnight airport stay only

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Stayed overnight before early flight. Took forever to check in, doors were locked with no staff available in the morning despite being told someone would be available for an early check out and we had to go to the front desk before we left. Overall unhelpful people. Room wasn't bad and pool looked nice, but not worth staying more than one night.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Apr 17, 2016
There are a few things I love about this hotel. The people who run this hotel are always friendly! They have a shuttle that was so convenient. And a bonus, I like that it has a king size bed and a full size bed. It's perfect when a family travels. It's also very clean, comfortable, and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels