Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it's very good.

Posted May 2, 2016
There is a safa and table. So we can play cards there. Big king bed. the facilities is also very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Indifferent staff; overnight airport stay only

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Stayed overnight before early flight. Took forever to check in, doors were locked with no staff available in the morning despite being told someone would be available for an early check out and we had to go to the front desk before we left. Overall unhelpful people. Room wasn't bad and pool looked nice, but not worth staying more than one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Apr 17, 2016
There are a few things I love about this hotel. The people who run this hotel are always friendly! They have a shuttle that was so convenient. And a bonus, I like that it has a king size bed and a full size bed. It's perfect when a family travels. It's also very clean, comfortable, and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

rude staff at the front desk

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
the staff working the front desk was quite rude when we told her that we had to check out. She would not give us a receipt and when we demanded a receipt showing that we had checked out, all she would give us was a handwritten note.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fulton, Mo

Was ok

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Beds comfortable
Location: 45 minutes from the beach
Overpriced for sure. Dead roach in refrigerator. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast not so great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Good hotel w/reasonable rates near Hobby airport

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: It has been updated and is clean and convenient.
Cons: Better not to offer continental breakfast, just coffee, maybe. Sausage didn't look cooked properly.
Location: It's near the airport and convenient outside of Houston. You can hit I45 and get anywhere.
Room has been updated and seems clean. It is convenient as you leave your room and can easily go to your car right outside so no long treks and elevators. Rates are very reasonable. As might be expected, continental breakfast is scant. It is super convenient to the airport and easy access to room so it has these pluses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Convenient to Hobby

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Room was clean, comfortable and quiet, but I was surprised to find exterior room entrances at a hotel rated this highly, and it's in a "trashy" part of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ホビー空港近くの快適なホテル

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さと清潔さ
Location: ホビー空港まで車で5分ほど。車以外ではホテルから外出していませんが、見た目の治安も悪くはなかった。
スタッフはフレンドリーでした。部屋は、広く、清潔で満足のいくものでした。空港までの無料シャトルや朝食サービスがあります。快適な時間を過ごすことができました。また利用したいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Great hotel Great location!!

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: location, price, the cleanliness, the amenities. I just loved this place. When i opened the door i was like this is where I'm staying when i come back
Cons: Like i stated above, the outdoor pool and hot tub was a plus, but was disappointed that we could not use hot tub due to how cold the temperature was.
Location: This was located right near the Houston Hobby Airport, about 30 minutes from Houston Zoo and about 30minutes to the Galleria mall. Both great!!!
I was at another hotel i booked which ended up having roaches. Quickly looked for another hotel and so glad i found this one!!!!!! Very friendly staff. Clean rooms. Much fancier than i thought it was going to be. ONLY complaint was that i was excited to see that it had an outdoor pool for hot days and a hot tub for the nights and hot tub was too cold to use. That being said, everything else, A+++++++++
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel, not Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Not bad. Not too good. It's just okay. It's really a motel and not a hotel. It's reasonable priced when compared to surrounding hotels and motels. Very close to the airport