Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was nice. Close to everything I needed.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Everything was easy to find: close to the stores and the: food centers: and the freeway.
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room had everything I needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Close airport, price
Cons: Carpeting, beds.
Location: Close to airport
Good things : close to airport, next to big highway, friendly staff, quick check-in-out, large parking. Bad things : building back door didn't open (two parties could not open door), carpeting in tough shape, old beds, noise from highway in room, burned carpet in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok ok

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Manager was good, we stayed 1 week, but staff did not keep soap and shampoo.no vaccum. Breakfast was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Great place for a night close to the airport.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly.
Location: Airport, and several dinning options.
Flight got cancelled, so had to look for a hotel. For one night, it was a great experience, staff was very friendly. Decent breakfast was included, very close to Houston International Airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Hotel was very dirty, lots of stains on furniture and food crumbs. Dead cockroach on bathroom floor. the room had a very bad smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The room was very clean and comfortable. .the only complaint I had was when we turned on the heat the room had a burning smell...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Easy route to airport.
Good hotel for overnight stay, close to airport, good shopping and restaurants in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Ok hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Price was ok since there were 2 separate areas, room little muskie and old appearing. TVs are ild and towels old.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anoka, United States of America

Dirty

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Nice Mexican restaurant right next door
The mattress and box spring were filthy. I did think that manager cared and will work on cleaning things up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good rates

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Great shopping nearby
Good rates, clean and most of the staff is very friendly and helpful.