Ratings based on 848 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Jun 4, 2017
no ice (two broken ice machines) not enough seating in there breakfast area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Decent hotel. Good price and location.... Easy processes online
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laredo, Texas.

WORST experience EVER.

Posted May 23, 2017
Cons: Training on employees, how to resolve properly a complain of this magnitude, verify that no one can enter to the rooms and do something so wrong
Location: There was a lot of thing near that location, that was fine.
First of all, I choose that hotel because of the good reviews that they had on Expedia and also the price it sounded very good. The first day when we arrived to sleep everything seemed to be good, at the second day we left the hotel in the morning and when we came back in the night, there was poop on the wall of the bathroom!!! that was disgusting, unacceptable!! I went to the front desk and there was this guy called Chris, of course I just complained but didn't gave him bad attitude and he just moved us to the last room placed on the same, the room smelled very bad, there was a lot of noising sounds, this is so far my worst experience in a hotel. I wasn't expecting a 5 stars for that price, I knew that It was not being that good and I accepted that but poop on the wall?! that's horrible. I want that the people that are looking thru the reviews for this hotel, think twice before doing it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterford, CT

Basic Hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
This is a basic hotel, convenienty near I-45. Places to eat and shop near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Efficient for business travel only.

Posted May 18, 2017
Hotel was clean, bed comfortable but pillows are thick and a little uncomfortable. But I would stay here again. The restaurant adjacent to the hotel is awesome and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable.

Posted May 11, 2017
Nice and comfortable, friendly staff, good location for me. Will come back if needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Morning Front Desk was extremely Rude.

Posted May 10, 2017
Morning Front Desk was Extremely Rude. Instead of handing Me my Change, She sat it on the counter in front of other guest that was standing there waiting to be helped. She didn't ask any questions about my stay and didnt even give me a receipt that i specifically asked for. I'm 100 percent not satisfied with her distasteful customer service. Definitely will be reporting this to cooperate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
Second time here. My experience was great ! The rooms are nice and clean . And it's quiet .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff not very nice to people who seem homeless ev

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Bed
Cons: Employees attitudes,,,friendlinesskindness,,,,also,,,breakfast could be better!! More hotchoices!! Waffles,,,
Location: Good fast food wise taco cabana Whataburger seafood next door taco bell mcD, panda express
Facial expressions not nice,,,staff not happy people....Wasn't asked if I wanted smoking or non smoking...so upon signing document I found out that I would be fined if I smoked in the room, Carpets seemed old,,,floor in bathroom seemed not finished
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
The experience was great with the exception of the check in . The lady at the counter was rude and did not have customer service. She looked in a bad mood while checking me in . Other than the bad customer service everything went great .