Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Affordable hotel and Nice staff

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Very affordable hotel, in a decent area. The staff was very friendly. Had a good stay here.
4 out of 5
by emmett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
The only bad thing was that the pool closed at 9:30 so the kids were a little upset about that.
4 out of 5
by David from Friendswood

Great value near I-45 and FM 1960

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
I had an enjoyable stay at the Days Inn. It was close to family and friends. The immediate area was okay, but I would encourage anyone staying here to be careful venturing out on foot alone after dark.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay here

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
I would never stay here again. When I arrived a shirtless guy was hanging over balcony. Old bed covers. The morning of checkout lady next door was screaming we went to door and s man was trying to stab her. She didn't want to call police said was baby daddy. I called front desk. So they could call police. When I went down to check out clerk told me lady didn't want her to call. I ask her what if he was in room and didn't let her tell you. The first officer I saw on the street I reported
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Room was bigger than expected for the price that was paid.
4 out of 5
by suzanne from Orlando

great for the price.

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
The best thing about the hotel was the great staff. Everyone from the management to the housekeepers. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. The neighborhood was just loud. And me daughter lived the feral cats and kittens in the back of the hotel she enjoyed feeding. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by RICHARD

Needs help

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in at 2 pm. Desk staff was courteous throughout. Went into room and took a nap. When I awoke, from the bed (single King), I felt a little itchy. Took a shower and changed clothes. Still itchy. I had my change of clothes on the bed before I got into the shower. Didn't think much of the uncomfortable feeling since I had things to do. Later that night, I went to sleep. Woke up itchy still. Showered and told the Desk clerk that I wanted to change rooms. They fulfilled my request. Walking into the new room, it smelled very musty. I had things to do, so I went on my day. Turned on AC full blast to try to get rid of the mustiness when I left in the morning. Got back later that afternoon and the room was just as musty. I turned off the air conditioning, so I wouldn't breathe in any more moldy air. Since I had the air conditioning off, I could hear everything happening outside. During the evening, the room next door kept opening and closing their front door. I mean ALL though the night. I guess their drugs were working. Oh well. I lived with it, since I was leaving the next day anyway. I will not be going back to this hotel. Room 107 (1st night) and room 118 (second night)(both non-smoking)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a nice hotel right in the middle of the mix. Staff was nice a accommodating when it came to cleaning. Get 15% off at the Waffle House next door if show room key.
4 out of 5
by Diann

Prepaid is a rip off

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Gave 36 hour notice to office and called hotel . Com that would be checking out one day early, but no refund on prepaid?? Why ??