Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Room was bigger than expected for the price that was paid.
4 out of 5
by Diann

Prepaid is a rip off

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Gave 36 hour notice to office and called hotel . Com that would be checking out one day early, but no refund on prepaid?? Why ??
4 out of 5
by Robert S from Fulshear, TX

Exceptional Service!

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very accomodating staff. Raksha the manager was very helpful and allowed me to check in very early at 10:30 AM.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Decent motel. Had a loud bathroom fan and light out over the main sink.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Did not spend a lot of time in the room. Bed was terrible,room clean, had to park in rear parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocean Springs, MS

Convenient to I45

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Older hotel, recently remodeled, comfortable bed, great staff, breakfast minimal. Outside room entry no corridor.
4 out of 5
by Neil from Cullar

Regular Days Inn

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly reception. Room comfortable though dusty fridge! Basic breakfast
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Canyon

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
We came down to be with another family member & just neede an economically place to stay. This Days Inn fit the bill. The staff was very helpful & made us feel welcome. They also accommodated all our needs.
5 out of 5
by Bernhard from Bernhard und Karin aus Bayern

Sauber, freundlich, jeder Zeit wieder

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr sauberes kleines Hotel, freundliches Personal, das Frühstück war ausreichend, eben Amerikanisch.
4 out of 5
by Alexis H.

Trip away

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Orbitz
I was in town to meet up with a friend and family. Both bailed on me. This only down side to this hotel is that it was a two hour city bus ride to anywhere worth going. But for the money, this hotel was amazing!! I am very pleased with my stay here, the room was clean minus the stain on the couch( cant always be helped) and the staff was very nice. I would rebook at this hotel again, and also recommend to others.