Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for the cost.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Generally positive experience, easy check-in. A/C unit malfunctioned when I tried to adjust temp, and would not turn back on. It was a Friday evening, desk attendant said he could not get anyone to come look at it. He did offer to move me to another room, but I was already settled in and did not want to relocate. Also, drain stopper in bathtub was not working properly, but I was already undressed and did not want to re-dress and wait for someone to come look at it, especially when I expected to have a similar result as the one with the A/C unit, so I did not bother to contact the office.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Value for a Short Stay

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I liked the improvements to the rooms and in room items like minifridge, microwave that were upgraded since becoming a Wyndham partner.
Cons: Shampoo and conditioner for 2 would be nice. Toilet backed up that was not nice. AC did not cool the room suficiently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Affordable hotel and Nice staff

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Very affordable hotel, in a decent area. The staff was very friendly. Had a good stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was for 1 night greeting when arriving was good. Room is very clean and until next morning blow dryer didn't work but they quickly brought a new one breakfast is continental but you can walk 30 seconds to waffle house
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Good location.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Not updated. Stale smelling. Not clean. Poor breakfast choice. The guy putting out the bread didn't wash his hands before loaded the bread bin. It would be nice to have yogurt and a waffle machine. Just an idea.
4 out of 5
by emmett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
The only bad thing was that the pool closed at 9:30 so the kids were a little upset about that.
4 out of 5
by David from Friendswood

Great value near I-45 and FM 1960

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
I had an enjoyable stay at the Days Inn. It was close to family and friends. The immediate area was okay, but I would encourage anyone staying here to be careful venturing out on foot alone after dark.