Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Enough

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The room was large, clean, and comfortable with good wi-fi.
Cons: The hotel is under renovation, so I'll reserve judgment.
Location: In a commercial area with plenty of nearby eateries
The hotel is showing its age, but is under renovation. It has potential. My room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. However, road noise from vehicles on the busy roadway fronting the property was occasionally mildly bothersome. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Complementary breakfast in the hotel was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 18, 2016
Big room with convienence of microwave and frig. Very clean and staff were always very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
This hotel was excellent for it being a two-star hotel. The rooms had been renovated and had new beds, the staff was extremely nice and helpful, and it was appropirately priced!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Posted May 3, 2016
The room was comfortable but could use some repairs. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx.

Took me by surprise

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Very big comfortable room. Plenty of space to spread out.
Cons: Not that I saw
Location: Great bakery across the street and close to good eats
I hadn't stayed at a Days Inn for years and I decided to try it again this trip. Wow! Clean, great rate And loved the free internet and breakfast. Good work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pasadena

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Wasnt there very long but it was very nice excellent staff and nicely decorated and kept tidy rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watertown. MA

Near where needed to be

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Landscapers damaged car and got no help from hotel staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
For the price and location it was worth it. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moreno valley, ca

Great hotel near airport!

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Location,great room
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Hobby Airport
Clean,quiet and very comfortable with a great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Decent for the price!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Cons: Hallway cleanliness.
Location: Everything needed within two miles driving distance.
Decent place for the price. At our visit they had some kind of dusty units in the 2nd floor hallway. Only other minor complaint was that the free buffet breakfast oatmeal was too salty and old tasting for me and my wife. Aside from those complaints it was a good experience. Close enough to everything you will need during your stay, and even includes an onsite washer and dryer.