Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 18, 2016
Big room with convienence of microwave and frig. Very clean and staff were always very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
This hotel was excellent for it being a two-star hotel. The rooms had been renovated and had new beds, the staff was extremely nice and helpful, and it was appropirately priced!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Posted May 3, 2016
The room was comfortable but could use some repairs. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx.

Took me by surprise

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Very big comfortable room. Plenty of space to spread out.
Cons: Not that I saw
Location: Great bakery across the street and close to good eats
I hadn't stayed at a Days Inn for years and I decided to try it again this trip. Wow! Clean, great rate And loved the free internet and breakfast. Good work!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pasadena

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Wasnt there very long but it was very nice excellent staff and nicely decorated and kept tidy rooms.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rodeo Time

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Came from Dallas to Houston for a 2 day stay to go to rodeo. Met with friends, but stayed at hotel alone. The mgmt. was nice and if I needed anything they were very attentive.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn from Goldthwaite, TX

Clean, spacious room and bathroom, wonderful stay.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had great service immediately. We didn't like the desk chair; they changed it for us. Our TV was "no signal"; they put it on the correct channel right away. Spacious, great bathroom.