Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, close to restaurants, close to shopping, and close to I 10 for travel. It was very quiet. Staff were very friendly. Excellent wifi.
Cons: Not from my view point. Second stay here and very pleased each time.
Location: see above.
Happy with experience. I have nothing negative to say.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bad Pillows

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Foam pillows..UGH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baytown

One star is tooooo much !!!!!!!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Needs a bulldozer.
Rooms smell bad. Broken down cars and garbage everywhere. I've stayed at some flea bag motels. This one is Horrible. Foreign owners/management haven't a clue what cleanliness is.Mold growing on the lamps. Brown stuff on the walls. Coffee pot that was scary to touch cause it was filthy. Grounds covered with cigarette butts and trash. The smell coming out of the kitchen would knock you down. Wife was scared to get out of the car. Had reservations. Returned the key after looking at 4 unacceptable rooms. Management said no refunds because we had already checked in.We never even took our bags out of the car!!! Truly was afraid we might get bedbugs from this horrible excuse of a hotel. I'm trying to be nice because no cuss words allowed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Remove the bed spread first!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean, except for the bed spread, which had unknown stains and hadn't been washed in a long time. Breakfast offered was not very appealing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richie from Ohio

Ok

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't receive the room I reserved. I reserved a King and was given a double. I was too exhausted from my long trip to even bother with it at the time. Walls in room needed a good wipe down
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Lacking amenities

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
no ice machine, no vending machines, room was missing blow dryer, only had two towels in bathroom, breakfast was minimal, at least the bed was comfortable and the price was cheap
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ncie little room if I go back to the area I will definitely try to stay there again