Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: convenience
The staff was wonderful when talking to them on the phone. I was stuck in traffic and was late checking in. Staff welcomed me and my stay was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Queensland

Great stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Friendly check in; apology for not having type of room booked, but upgraded us to larger accomodation. Breakfast adequate and area clean and good laundry facility. Close to places to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Escondido, CA

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Could not get the shower to work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joan from Florida

Convenient to Everything

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hosts were very friendly & went out of their way to help us. The property is well kept & breakfast was good. We even missed breakfast 1 day & Neil put food out for us anyway! Don't miss a great steak @ Texas Steakhouse.., ummm! Very good accommodations @ a great price.
3 out of 5
by Christophe

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Piscine chauffer proche magasin alimentaire
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills. Very clean. Excellent value.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Very clean. The front desk clerks were professional.
Cons: Cleanliness and quality were excellent. The only way to improve: Add more amenities. At this price, that would be unreasonable. Great value!
Location: Several restaurants nearly.
After staying there for two nights, I see why the customer reviews were so good. Although this was just a "two star" motel, the facilities were in excellent shape for an older property. Everything worked properly, and it was quite clean. There were no frills, but it was an excellent value. In one of the website photos, you can see a jacuzzi by the pool. I called ahead to the property to ask if it was functional, since a jacuzzi was not listed in the amenities on the Expedia site. The front desk clerk told me that it did not heat up. That was ok with me, since they didn't advertise they had one. I was just looking for a clean, inexpensive place to stay while visiting family. By the way, the pool and non-heated jacuzzi were very clean. If you want a fancy hotel with lots of frills, go somewhere else and pay a lot more. If you want a clean, pleasant place to sleep and swim, this is a great value!
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels