Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Very fair room for price

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Little noisey from freeway, but bearable. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience and Affordability

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, I enjoyed my stay. I definitely got my money's worth. The location of the hotel was great. The area was close to several restaurants and shopping centers. The area was also very quiet and felt safe. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: convenience
The staff was wonderful when talking to them on the phone. I was stuck in traffic and was late checking in. Staff welcomed me and my stay was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was nice. Not a luxury hotel but we were satisfied. Room was large, clean and bed was comfortable. We did have a smoking room by request and were surprised by the cleanliness. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Queensland

Great stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Friendly check in; apology for not having type of room booked, but upgraded us to larger accomodation. Breakfast adequate and area clean and good laundry facility. Close to places to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Escondido, CA

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Could not get the shower to work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joan from Florida

Convenient to Everything

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hosts were very friendly & went out of their way to help us. The property is well kept & breakfast was good. We even missed breakfast 1 day & Neil put food out for us anyway! Don't miss a great steak @ Texas Steakhouse.., ummm! Very good accommodations @ a great price.