Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Pula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff wasn't very friendly. Shower pressure was awful
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Koneshia

Never Again

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
The towels were extremely dirty, the appliances looked thrown together because they easily fell apart, Every time I took a shower the tub was stopped up. Hotel staff was not very friendly or welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

It was okay...

Posted Feb 11, 2016
The main thing was the breakfast area. Half of the set up was not working/broken/out. Parking was horrible and to me the pictures just gave a different idea of the place itself
3 out of 5
by Judith C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ROGER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MCALLEN

Good Hotel close to Highway and easy Access

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Great Location and Service. Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurant and service station.
Good food around the corner. Excellent Customer Service. Good for Stop and go for anyone. Clean room and decent breakfast. I like it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McAllen, TX

Good Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Location and Service
Cons: No, It is OK
Location: Restaurant, Service Station, HWY access and Nice location.
Good Service and Friendly staff. Clean Room and very nice conformable bed. Easy access to Highway and restaurant at walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Net Needed

Posted Aug 22, 2015
There were bugs flying around. I killed as many as I could, but some lived. As I tried to sleep, I felt as if bugs were crawling on me. The shower head was broken an left a puddle on the floor.