Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very considerate and helpful staff

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Courtesy of the staff esp. office staff
Cons: N/A
Location: Location was central to my the places I needed to attend.
Very pleasant and peaceful, nice selection for breakfast foods.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Antionette S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean. The beds very firm. Breakfast each morning. Perfect location for visiting family. Having contacted the hotel and requesting 2 queens instead of king and being assured they would change, it wasn't changed in the computer. So we had to convince the not so nice desk clerk to make the change for us
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I have sent you an email about the experience at check in. I was at the front desk at the time and witnessed the incident. I am deeply sorry for it. We have taken action about it and hope that you might stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh not that great

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Food wasn't that great. Older hotel. Nice staff. Beds are terrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. I was disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced and we're currently taking steps to fix this issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good staying for several days

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Thanks to the staff for early check-in; good breakfast; good location
Cons: Not new, small bathroom, should be cleaned better
Location: Not very far from the Galleria
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Antionette S., Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice folks running this hotel. We were advised not to go out into the neighborhood after dusk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night and left it was nothing like your Representative told us I would rate this a 2 or less star. We were given $100 credit but were charged for 3 nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
the hotel was very clean, comfortable and modern looking
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by RK Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.