Ratings based on 1,168 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Airport shuttle was very good,dining area was close to hotel, break fast was not bad, waffle, cereal, coffee, that's it.place for break fast was not good , it was a small area in lobby with 3 or 4 table , very close together, room and bath was clean but old.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barrhead

Noisy hotel close to airport.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: The waterfall out front.
Cons: Beds not comfortable. Pillows not comfortable. Open outlet above the bed that was supposed to be smoke detector. Doors not sealed. Remote missing back
Location: Location had no redeeming qualities for entertainment.
Doors did not have seal. Light and air coming through them. Clean but not comfortable. Go a new hotel, not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Nice hotel for the price, clean friendly staff. Close to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Conveinient for o/n near to airport

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Quiet , comfortable no restaurant near by for Dinner.what do you want there is nothing else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean, Comfortable

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Very pleased with hotel! Quick access to airport ! Our 3rd stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Couldn't find a reasonably priced hotel Super Bowl Sunday but found the Days Inn. Room was comfortable and clean. Definitely a 2 star property.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to airport, but disappointed

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Just wanted a simple, nice place to stay overnight between flights. But! Room was "old". Some lights did not work. Had to change rooms. No restaurants near by. Airport shuttle was good and reliable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleaning.
The room was dirty and cockroaches were crawling around. I stayed only because it was to late to move. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great staff. Terrific Continental Breakfast

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Convenient and appropriately priced.
Cons: TV wasn't great. Plethora of Spanish stations.
Location: Mall and restaurants.
The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. I had a late arrival and they were there to greet me. Comfortable amenities. Walking distance to Mall and restaurants. Great stopover if you're going to and from Houston Airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop Over

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: The staff were polite and helpful. There were coffee facilities in the room.
Cons: The decor needed updating but the bed was confortable and to be honest after a long haul flight anything was good.
Location: There was not anything of any interest in this location
We used this hotel as it was close to the airport. We wanted to get a good nights sleep after a long flight. We were aware it was not the best location.