Ratings based on 1,044 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping Stole iPad on check out

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Realized that we left the iPad sitting on bed when we checked out. Contacted hotel directly after checking out and said that housekeeping did not turn in the iPad. No one else had access to the room so who else could it be? Terrible to deal with the staff and manager won't talk to us after multiple messages and our number being left for them to call back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Hotel was close to airport and good for an overnight stay. No complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Nuestra experiencia

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: La cercanía del Aeropuerto de Houston y el servicio aeropuerto-hotel-aeropuerto a cualquier hora.
Cons: Que acaben la remodelación con muebles nuevos y alfombra limpia.
Location: Ya lo hice antes.
El hotel está cerca del aeropuerto de Houston y tiene el transporte gratuito aeropuerto-hotel-aeropuerto a cualquier hora. Eso es una ventaja, en las reseñas del Hotel decía que estaba remodelado pero se le ve cansado y todavía faltas muchos detalles, por ejemplo el sofá que está en el cuarto está sucio y viejo. Nosotros usamos el Hotel sólo por una noche pues el coche que alquilamos no lo entregaban sino hasta el otro día. Lo recomendaría sólo en casos de emergencia. El baño limpio con lo indispensable, el aire acondicionado muy ruidoso, se vé que tiene mucho tiempo pero enfriaba bien. El desayuno incluído, con lo mínimo suficiente pero estaba limpio y buena presentación de los alimentos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worth the price

Posted May 16, 2016
the hotel was worth the price no complaints, I would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, California

A mediocre hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
A OK hotel if you want to stay for a night and not very far away from IAH airport. Microwave oven, mini refrigerator and a stove in the room although I didn't actually use them, the "kitchen" floor was not very clean, a little sticky.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Posted May 11, 2016
Sheer curtains.scarey at night.everyone can see in; no privacy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Close to Airport and to Deerbrook Mall

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and free pick up and drop off. Walking distance to restaurants and mall.
Cons: Greet your guests, wife walked in and they did not say hello or anything for that matter. He was messing around a cart. This could be improved.
Location: Airport, DeerBrook Mall, pubs and restaurants
Everything good, clean great over night stay, ground floor easy access.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
After a long drive got to the hotel around 11:00pm they sold my room that I paid for, they had no other room for me. Was very disappointed .had to sleep in the car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mainz

Einfaches Flughafenhotel in guter Lage

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Für einen Stopover ideal. Die Zimmer sind mit Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle ausgestattet - der Pool Bereich ist nicht überragend aber um ein kühles Bierchen zu trinken um den vorangegangenen Urlaub Revue passieren zu lassen war es doch gemütlich. Das Personal war nett, allerdings nicht überragend. Die Betten waren bequem und im Bad waren alle notwendigen Accessoires (Fön, Seife, Shampoo etc) vorhanden. In Sachen Sauberkeit gibt es aber ein wenig Kritik - oberflächlich ist alles ordentlich und Handtücher und Bettwäsche sauber, der Kühlschrank ebenfalls. Allerdings hatten wir einen "Teppich-Sauberkeits-Test" in Form unserer 11 Monate alten Tochter dabei und so schwarze Hände und Knie hatte sie in keinem Hotel bisher. Auch auf dem Parkplatz fliegt leider ein wenig Müll rum (Bierdosen die schon fast Teil des Gullideckels waren, Fast Food Tüten etc.) und das augenscheinlich nicht erst seit gestern. Dieses Problem könnte binnen weniger Minuten erledigt werden und das ohne großen Aufwand. Alles in Allem würden wir das Hotel für eine Nacht absoult aber empfehlen - der Flughafentransfer klappte auch 1A! Einfach beim Check-In anmelden wann man zum Airport muss und fertig.
4 out of 5
by John from Nanaimo, BC Canada

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
A comfortable property for a trip stopover. Great location close to Houston Bush Airport. The building is 2 stories, however no elevator. Request ground floor if you have lots of luggage or just want to avoid stairs.