Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Close to Kemah Boardwalk.. Need to clean

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Closeness to Boardwalk
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Sonics, Kemah Boardwalk
The first hotel staff gentleman was very nice and understanding. He really tried to assist when we needed to add an extra room because we had brought my sister and our children which we were not prior. The man that took over after him was rude. The kids wanted to swim so badly and the older ones wanted to get in the spa tub but it was dirty with brown dirt floating on top. I asked when do they clean it he stated as needed. I stated IT NEEDS IT. There were two dead roaches in the room. I would think they would have looked in the rooms prior to ensure cleanliness. The building was nice the free breakfast was accommodating and great for us. Location gives it a plus. Just a few things they need to work on.
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dianne from New Orleans, LA

Quiet Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay very quiet room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the board walk

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Was cool how close it was to the board walk, liked the stay here
4 out of 5
by Amadeo from Conroe tx

Lil vacation

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great service at the hotel
3 out of 5
by Maria E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice staff and clean rooms

Posted Mar 26, 2016
After reading the reviews about some people having to deal with rude staff I was a little nervous about having to deal with the staff. They were both very nice. The rooms were nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by Natashia from Abilenej

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were really only in our room to sleep. It took a bit to cool the room off upon arrival, but overall we were comfortable. The front desk employees and housekeepers were friendly. Just a few minutes from the Boardwalk and several places to eat. My daughter and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Angela from Dallas, TX

One Day Vacay

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Spur of the moment one day trip... Days Inn was very accommodating of our early arrival. Staff was very polite and attentive. The hotel smelled very pleasant, clean! Would gladly stay again and recommend others to stay at Days Inn!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texaa

Clean, comfortable, friendly, & good location

Posted Mar 18, 2016
I stayed with my 3 children & we had a wonderful time. Staff was great & the rooms were better than we expected!!!