Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Cheap

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Cheap price that's about it. Breakfast was non existant
4 out of 5
by Laura Martinez from Markham, Tx.

Nice and affordable

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, great breakfast, everything was very nice. Spa was a plus!
4 out of 5
by randy

im glad i gave it a chance despite the bad reviews

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Its not the Ritz, but your not paying for the Ritz. The bad reviews were unfair. The beds are hard, the breakfast is light, but its clean, the staff was nice, the pool was nice, the location was good for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
clean rooms, thin walls, bad water pressure. showerhead was rusty so water only came out one side. overall just fine for a one night stay
5 out of 5
by Sean

Ross family vacation

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. Close to everything in the city. Beautiful time at the hotel. The price was reasonable.
4 out of 5
by Sabra

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay in a good location. The rim was huge with everything we needed. Beds were comfortable, room service provided extra towels as we requested. They had a nice hot tub and good breakfast. We will definately be back!
5 out of 5
by gilbert

Gil M.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room was good for our stay the only problem was it was windy out and the gasket to the window was not set correctly so we could hear the wind squealing in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesquite, TX

Short Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017
was ok because we didn't check in until 9pm so we didn't get to experience the snowy TV channels, and the Continental breakfast was very poor.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Spring Break Fun

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable and had nice bedding, pool was clean and fun, service was outstanding and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Tx

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Nice, comfortable room. Breakfast could have been better. Overall, I had no issues.