Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regular hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Normal hotel, breakfast so so. Needs some newer bedding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The staff was friendly, the location was good. But, the room and upkeep of the faculty was horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I originally had a get together to go to and basically got ready in the lobby because the check in was such a long process. We then got the room and it smelled like smoked so we told the receptionist. Later on that night after checking in we got back to the room it still smelled like smoke which I'm allergitic to so we ended up in hampton inn never ever again will I stay here nor recommend it to friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff is very friendly. But this place needs repairs !! A lot of repairs !! I have been here quite a few times now. Some or the other thing in the room is broken. The management has to look into it. The room rates are not worth given the room conditions. Only plus point is location. If they don't work on it, they're gonna loose customers for sure. Some IMMEDIATE WORK & REPAIR is required!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Totally run down.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to shopping area and restaurants
Furniture is very old and not maintained Stains on bed sheets, towels, and chairs Telephones not working Rooms smell bad AC sound too loud
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Terrible stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing particularly, except the line water in the lobby.
Cons: Everything could be improved.
Location: Many eateries nearby.
Had to change rooms three times a day because of the terrible conditions of the rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was convenient and very peaceful, enjoyed staying here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Needs to be updated, there is no elevator. Rooms need to be redone
Location: Location isn't very good either
Had our room switched 3 times , no remote for the TV , broken air conditoner in the second room, no hair dryer in the the third room, left after the first night!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Ghetto Hotel....

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Orbitz
I remember when this hotel opened up and actually used to be pretty nice. The entire Second Story smell like weed. Group of people standing outside the front door smoking at all hours of the evening. Now they were smoking cigarettes but once you got to the second floor you knew what was going on in one or multiple rooms. Breakfast lol wasn't even served until after 7. Watch your step when you walk in the front door as it is completely warped and you can't trip. I definitely will not stay here anymore they are extremely overpriced for what you get. And I'm not a fan of television remote controls being held together by tape
1 out of 5
by Homero from Corpus Christi

unhappy

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
In my many travels, this has to be the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. the furniture was old and faded, it looked like they had shopped at a goodwill store for the mix of furniture.The floor had dips and holes under the carpet, it felt like you were going to fall though. I have stayed at Motel 6 with better decor.The bed was hard as a rock and very uncomfortable to sleep in.