Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible room

Posted Apr 2, 2017
It was hot walking into motel. We had to walk up the stairs to the second floor, and hallway was hot and humid. Our room was not at all nice. The smoke alarm was ripped out of the ceiling and placed on top of closet. The bathroom door did not lock. There was a hole in the wall as if someone punched it. The remotes did not work to tv. Lighting in room wasn't great. There was no hair dryer in bathroom. No cover for ironing board. A few of the towels in bathroom looked dirty. Big stain on chair. Stains on mattress sheet. Only 2 things good about room were mattress was comfortable and it got very cold at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place is rundown

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
The place looks like that it is about to close. The room doors don't even lock properly. There is not security lock. Most of the time there is no one on the main counter. Anybody can walk in and walk out. The non smoking rooms smells smoking all over the place. Vending machine doesn't even have half the stuff in there. For breakfast, it was like a shelter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn on Techniplex Drive Stafford, TX

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The AC didn't work well. The room smelled like mildew and had mold in it. I had to ask for clean linen because the sheets and pillow cases were dirty on the bed and obviously not changed from the previous guest. The beds were very uncomfortable. The hall ways had trash all down the hallway & water leaks on the ceiling. I Would not recommend staying at this days Inn. Although the staff there were very sweet and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cleanness

Posted Feb 14, 2017
They didn't vaccume my room I found shocks,candy on the floor in my room ,hallway was so dirty and dark ,they didn't give me to take shower in bathroom no soap
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Regular hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Normal hotel, breakfast so so. Needs some newer bedding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For money ok

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel went out of their way to find a downstairs room since husband was on oxygen an had 2 machines. Only problem was they did not clean it very good. Couch bedding was dirty an had other peoples clothes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I must say that since the last time I stayed they are still working on the hotel. But I don't see all the people walking the halls and looking crazy all times of night. For the Price I just needed a bed to sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Can't, so disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for the area.

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing fancy, but a good comfortable room at a reasonable price. With friendly helpful staff.