Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cleanness

Posted Feb 14, 2017
They didn't vaccume my room I found shocks,candy on the floor in my room ,hallway was so dirty and dark ,they didn't give me to take shower in bathroom no soap
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Regular hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Normal hotel, breakfast so so. Needs some newer bedding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I must say that since the last time I stayed they are still working on the hotel. But I don't see all the people walking the halls and looking crazy all times of night. For the Price I just needed a bed to sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Can't, so disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for the area.

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing fancy, but a good comfortable room at a reasonable price. With friendly helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The staff was friendly, the location was good. But, the room and upkeep of the faculty was horrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Not worth $70 a night. Smelled like mold. Lock on door was broken. No tp in bathroom. Curtain broken.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I originally had a get together to go to and basically got ready in the lobby because the check in was such a long process. We then got the room and it smelled like smoked so we told the receptionist. Later on that night after checking in we got back to the room it still smelled like smoke which I'm allergitic to so we ended up in hampton inn never ever again will I stay here nor recommend it to friends.