Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Needs to be updated, there is no elevator. Rooms need to be redone
Location: Location isn't very good either
Had our room switched 3 times , no remote for the TV , broken air conditoner in the second room, no hair dryer in the the third room, left after the first night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Viriginia

Pathetic Hotel Stay

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Availability of a refrigerator and microwave. Ample parking space. Good location, close to a major HWY.
Cons: This hotel should be inspected without notice and shut down to fix the issues. Ridiculous BED BUGS for a person who is tired and wants rest.
Location: FOOD
The hotel room had no working phone The hotel room had no working TV. The staff was very unresponsive. Several bed bugs on the mattress. Very dirty resting chair - torn almost to shred.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable, but you get what you pay for

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: More attentive staff and get rid of the smoke smell
Location: Close to Constellation Field in Sugar Land, plenty of restaurants nearby.
I checked in around 2pm, but the only person at the front desk was a woman that was heavily engaged in conversation with what appeared to be just a personal friend of hers. After they finally acknowledged me, she checked me in and I was able to go to my room. The hotel was drenched in a smoke smell, but thankfully the room was a little better. The bed was firm as expected, but overall I have no complaints about the room itself. Just avoid this hotel if you are sensitive to smoke.
3 out of 5
by Amanda from Texas

Overnight Stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the location, as it was close to the place that my husband and I traveled for. Since it was just used as a place to sleep for the night, I cannot comment too much on the service. However, if you are on vacation and want to stay in a clean, modern hotel for a few days, I would consider a different location. If you are just needing a room to sleep in for the night, this will due.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place sucks

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: I didn't die
Cons: Pretty much everything
Broken bathroom door - literally splitting down the middle. Cigarette burns and/or mystery stains on the couch, which is missing a cushion. Mystery stains on all the towels. The carpet floor in my room sticks to my feet. Spotty WiFi. Broken fitness equipment. Mysterious lack of cold tap water. Key cards just stop working randomly. Loud neighbors at night. Crappy breakfast - but at least there's breakfast. This place sucks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shaking my head

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok but the sofa located in the room was dirty and missing a pillow. Also they gave out personal information at the desk. This was unacceptable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay at this Days Inn

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
Not a place to stay unless you have no other options
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Orbitz
This is a very nice environment... It comes with all the amenties for a comfortable price range
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Good price. Never did a wifi connection even though I called the front desk for help with the issue.
4 out of 5
by Stacey from KC MO

Sugar Land getaway

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean and a comfortable bed. Hotel was easy to find and lots of great places to eat within close walking distance and plenty of shopping nearby. Front desk staff were all very nice and friendly. And I loved the Texas shaped waffles!