Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stacey from Nebraska

Room cleanliness

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Daughter cut foot in 1 room from glass on floor that was not cleaned prior to our arrival. Second room had pistachios on floor. People were nice but cleanliness was bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephen g.

overnight stay

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Orbitz
Clean and quiet except for the room A/C which was rather loud. Well located for space centre visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON

Half the price of the expensive hotels

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Price and Staff
Cons: This is an older property that is being taken care of. It is as advertised a nice place to spend the night. Just don't expect a five-star property.
Location: Business, not pleasure was our mission. We drove less than 3 miles per day for the 5 days we were there.
We stayed for 5 days and paid less than half of what the expensive hotels were charging. Everything was as advertised and just what we expected. The hotel was located in the center of town and just a little over a mile to our daily destination. The room was exceptionally quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The free breakfast each morning was totally adequate, if not exciting. A frugal person can mentally deduct the typical cost of a restaurant breakfast for two plus tip off his projected daily trip expenses. The staff at this hotel were extremely pleasant and efficient. Each time I encountered them, they made me feel that my request was really important to them to answer it ASAP. I did bot use the indoor pool but I tested the temperature and it was not too cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael

Two thumbsup

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherri from Abilene

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone was very nice, had a good stay for a very reasonable price on a Holiday weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Very good experience . Check in and out very smooth. No problems with staff or room conditions. Would definitely go again and recommend to others. Staff friendly and helpful. Safe area. No problems with amenities. Good service. Policies upheld. I had a very good experience for a cost effective stay and hotel. 😊😊😊
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robbin

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great place for 1 night convenience. Otherwise it's more of a motel for hourly activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anders from Örebro, Sverige

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Prisvärt hotell i lugnt område. Tillmötesgående personal. Stark lukt av rengöringsmedel i rummet.
3 out of 5
by Sherry S.

Very outdated rooms

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff was nice. Hotel was outdated and beds very uncomfortable