Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I was a little disappointed with the shower ...it was dared and dirty .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel, horrible staff

Posted Mar 24, 2017
This hotel was absolutely atrocious. It is nothing like the photos. The room was very cramped and nothing in the room worked. The phone and half the outlets were broken. The lights were very dim. The beds were awful, and there were only 3 tiny throw pillows on each queen bed. We asked for a blanket and more pillows, and we got a holy, ripped blanket and two pillows without pillow cases. The man at the front desk literally told us, "you asked for two queen beds, and you got them". It was a horrible experience. Expedia got us transfered out to a better hotel the next day, thankfully.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please - just close this hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Carpets were stained & dirty in room and hallway. Couch was dirty & stained so bad I avoided sitting on it. No elevator to 2nd floor. Only stairs were in back & outside. No lighting above stairs at night - had to feel my way down. Dangerous. No hot water at the shower head. Front desk did nothing to resolve this. Hotel of last resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conroe Tx

Had a job in the area

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Was working in the area and this hotel was near the project. The morning breakfast was a plus Again the staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Comfortable, clean, reasonably priced and friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting the grandkids

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The indoor pool was closed and that was the main reason for staying here. The breakfast was old looking
3 out of 5
by elizabeth

No Swimming Allowed

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
I booked online because kids wanted to swim in indoor pool. That was the only close place that had a indoor pool and I had stayed there before. I checked online when I booked to see what time pool closed to make sure they could swim. But when we got there they said pool was closed for good. We were just to tired to try and cancel and go somewhere else so we stayed there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
the indoor pool is closed for the next 3 months. This is the main reason I choose this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
O.K. for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice hotel close to hospitals

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Manager is cool, rooms clean, and lots of food places around the area. Plus, 4 of the best hospitals in the Houston area within 5 miles.