Ratings based on 1,031 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Staff are nice but don't go over the top to accommodate. Food a Sprig is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Your comments will be shared with the team. I hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Mark Yakoubek Rooms Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Greenway Plaza

I enjoyed my stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I loved the hotel and its location. I was on the 9 th floor with a corner room. It was quiet and peaceful. I hated the fact that i had to pay for parking and it was $24 per night and I was there 2 nights and it was right below the hotel. In addition, no wifi was provided even though I was a hilton member. I was told since I didnt book it directly thru Hilton. I cant be given privelages like those. Good thing my phone gives me 3g hot spot. I used that to get the work done. Other wise I will have to incur an added cost. The food was expensive too , even more if u want it sent up to ur room. They have a starbuck downstairs. I took advantage of thar and bought my breakfast there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Your comments will be shared with the team. I hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Mark Yakoubek Rooms Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Very nice hotel close to Lakewood Church.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Hotel is very clean and personnel is very friendly. Very good location with easy access...
Cons: Making it pet friendly...
Location: Location is great.
Very good experience rooms are very confortable and service is excelent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Mark Yakoubek, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. I hope you have a chance to stay with us again soon. Mark Yakoubek Rooms Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, FL

Nice hotel close to Lake Wood Church

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Staff, especially PJ and Tonia at the front desk, went above and beyond to make us welcome. Cookies at check in are a nice touch. Bed was comfy and we liked the shower was separate from the sinks. Sprigs breakfast buffet is awesome. Fitness room was bright and airy with up to date equipment. Underground garage parking is tight and a little confusing but we figured it out by the end of the weekend. Biggest bonus was close proximity to Joel Osteen's church which is in walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thanks for a great review. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your visit went. We look forward to your return. Mark Yakoubek Rooms Director
5 out of 5
by Kurtis

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk attendant Mia went above and beyond to make sure my stay was excellent. I had forgot my phone charger and she worked for 30 minutes to locate a charger for me. Thank You!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review. We are lucky to have Mia on our team. Hope to see you again soon. Mark Yakoubek Rooms Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Only Business Trippers Should Stay Here

Posted Feb 13, 2017
With parking, Wi-Fi, and breakfast requiring add-on fees, there is really no reason to stay here unless you can expense all those add-on's back to your company or are part of some sort of "frequent-sleeper" program that includes those things with your "membership." Everything was comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by mark.yakoubek@hilton.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. I hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Mark Yakoubek Rooms Director
3 out of 5
by Rance

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was nice, but the parking is terrible and they charge way too much for parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I hope you will consider staying with us again. Mark Yakoubek Rooms Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The location was perfect as I had meetings in one of the Greenway Plazas. Free shuttle ride was welcomed addition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. We hope you have a chance to visit again soon. Mark Yakoubek Rooms Director
5 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback. I hope you have a chance to visit us again soon. Mark Yakoubek Rooms Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Double tree Greenway plaza

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Clean atmosphere. Enjoyed the stafff. We enjoy the food and outside fire pit. But unfortunately this time. They had run out of gas on the fire pit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback. I hope you have a chance to visit us again soon. Mark Yakoubek Rooms Director