Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Loved the room, friendly staff and room service was awesome!
Cons: I was disappointed at long line to check in.... should be better prepared for late arrivals on a Friday evening!
Location: Houston Galleria area has a lot to offer within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The staff were very accommodating and helpful. The location was perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Enjoyed it, but they taken for ever to remodel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We like closed by everything downtown, staff very friendly and clean . Good job!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great location for all things need while visiting Houston. Had a great time with family!! Very nice hotel!! Right next to the Galleria!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice convenient location next to the galleria

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Only thing that bothered me a bit was a rather stale smell. Staff was polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
My experience was great at the hotel.... Had minor issues that were swiftly tooking cared of.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: location
They charged my credit card 50$ more than the price on my reservation. There is construction going on, the elevators have issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Buena ubicación del hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: ubicación
Cons: Wifi gratuito y abastecer utensilios de cocina.
Location: Comercios y restaurantes.
Cumple expectativas el hotel aunque es lamentable el alto costo del uso del wifi en todo el hotel cuando la mayoría de los hoteles lo ofrece gratuitamente. De igual manera, aunque tuvimos una habitación con cocina, no había ni un solo plato, ni cubiertos, ni vasos...