Ratings based on 1,701 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best sleep

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Pillows and Staff
Cons: Include parking in price, it feels different.
Location: Aquarium Downtown super.
I love the pillows of this hotel, always. The Best. The rest is a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Sandy

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Quietness
Cons: Small frig. microwave and bottled water.
Location: Location was good.
The room was clean and quiet. I was disappointed in the view as the website said views of the city. I got a view of the parking garage. Also was told it had a separate living area, but it was a standard room. All hotels put a couple of water bottles in the room but not here. Otherwise it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Gorgeous suite. Great customer service. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Park, United States

Downtown

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Stood in line for 45 minutes to check in - only one person at desk during peak hour. Room - hair in the tub and a live roach in our bed. I told guest services and they gave us free breakfast voucher and offered to exterminate or switch us from a king to a double bed....not the same experience as a previous stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Overall good hotel, poor lighting in the rooms. Hotel staff was nice and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Good location with friendly staff.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The bed
Cons: Finishes
Well situated downtown. This hotel presents a great opportunity. Nice sized rooms with generous public spaces, but the rooms are worn out - with the exception of the bed which was terrific. Fabric on the side chair was shot, hole in the carpet, no clock, coffee maker didn't work, etc. Nothing disgusting, just tired and threadbare. Credit to the staff - top notch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing it was the worst, there is nothing to like about this hotel.
Cons: Outdated , everything was dusty, dirty bathrooms, smelled old and musty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal canada

beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: service ,, shuttle,,personal very helpful with information,,close to convention centre
Cons: all the cigarettes butts outside the hotel...when we came back from convention centre around 4 or 5 PM there was a LOT of butts outside on sidewalk
Location: was desappointed that shopping close so early..did not realize that it was a business area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No mini-fridge or microwave

Posted Nov 9, 2016
I was there 4 nights, pleasant friendly staff WiFi worked well. Elevator is pretty quick even with all the quilting convention people. About 1 mile from convention center, easy walk down Dallas Street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A nice stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and room very clean. Food in restaurant was good.
Cons: The pillows had regular size not king size. Need more channels on TV.