Ratings based on 886 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business style hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the spa pool and sitting by the main pool. Check in was welcoming and efficient. Coffee in room and cookie was great.
Cons: Decor is a bit dated and drab. Lack of information or help to find somewhere to eat and look around Houston. Apart from the Space Museum etc.
Location: I was only there for a night and it was hard to find out where to go for a meal and a look around. I got a very expensive cab through the concierge.
The hotel was fine for a one night stay. It was close to the airport but quite a long way from downtown. Facilities were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Very comfortable one night stay and close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

The staff were very pleasant & helpful.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The staff was very pleasant & helpful.
Cons: Already addressed above.
Location: The eating places within walking distance was very limited.
There was a suggestion in the bathroom to put towels on hangers to indicate they didn't need to be replaced. I think that is a good idea, but unfortunately, there were no convenient hangers near the wash basin on which to hang used towels. I hope you will add some to implement this good idea.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Maegan , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back. We are currently going through a full renovation and will address this issue. We look forward to welcoming you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nigeria

great hotel with the greatest set of Hilton Staff

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: The staff especially Karen
Cons: not much.
Location: its a bit close to the airport and they are some great eatries near by.
I had an amazing experience with some of the best staff ever to have served me at a Hilton. great facility and even neater rooms. this group of people took time to listen to me and to sort out my needs promptly. many thanks especially to Karen - A front office staff. She's such a darling. you don't find 2 like her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The time was awesome. I would recommend this hotel. Only one slight draw back is that you have to buy breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the Airport

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Room comfort, parking.
Cons: Nothing. We even got warm cookies at check in!
Location: Very close to George Bush International Airport, plenty of restaurants nearby.
Excellent staff, comfortable room, bathroom was amazingly large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Great quality for a great price. Scheduled this last minute to be closer to the airport. Shuttle was convenient, bed was comfortable, and amenities were GREAT.
5 out of 5
by Deldra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leo

Happy at IAH

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is near Bush Airport. The hotel staff was friendly and tended to our needs. The hotel was clean and our room was nicely decorated. I would stay here again and recommend it to everyone I know.