Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Very comfortable one night stay and close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

The staff were very pleasant & helpful.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The staff was very pleasant & helpful.
Cons: Already addressed above.
Location: The eating places within walking distance was very limited.
There was a suggestion in the bathroom to put towels on hangers to indicate they didn't need to be replaced. I think that is a good idea, but unfortunately, there were no convenient hangers near the wash basin on which to hang used towels. I hope you will add some to implement this good idea.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Maegan , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back. We are currently going through a full renovation and will address this issue. We look forward to welcoming you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nigeria

great hotel with the greatest set of Hilton Staff

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: The staff especially Karen
Cons: not much.
Location: its a bit close to the airport and they are some great eatries near by.
I had an amazing experience with some of the best staff ever to have served me at a Hilton. great facility and even neater rooms. this group of people took time to listen to me and to sort out my needs promptly. many thanks especially to Karen - A front office staff. She's such a darling. you don't find 2 like her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The time was awesome. I would recommend this hotel. Only one slight draw back is that you have to buy breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the Airport

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Room comfort, parking.
Cons: Nothing. We even got warm cookies at check in!
Location: Very close to George Bush International Airport, plenty of restaurants nearby.
Excellent staff, comfortable room, bathroom was amazingly large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near by AirPort

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I missed my plane. I would fly next day and I should stay at hotel that is near by me. And at the Expedia helped me, I found Hilton and love this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Great location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Wonderful retreat for a get away for relaxation. Great staff and cookies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in Houston

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful and friendly; I would recommend staying here to friends and family.
Staff was very helpful and friendly; I would recommend staying here to friends and family.
1 out of 5
by IAN

BE CAREFUL .!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
NOT HAPPY . CHARGED MY CARD WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE. ROOM WAS PREPAID. WILL BE CALLING THE BANK ABOUT THIS . THEFT !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 26, 2017
No additional comments but for flying in or out if Houston