Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Clean, quiet, and with a staff worried to make you feel like at home. I would definitely stay and recommend this hotel to everybody.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and friendly

Posted Jul 9, 2016
I got there and they know who I was (don't know how). Gave me a free upgrade to a suite. Everyone was nice and there were no problems, shuttle bus even gave me a ride to work. Cookies are the best.
4 out of 5
by Lynne

Plenty of space....

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint was that the air conditioning was noisy - since it was 96 degrees out, I was certainly glad it worked well! The breakfast was welcome as we weren't going to get the opportunity to eat until the afternoon. Good location, nice room - it was fine for a short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel restaurant was extremely clean, the staff was very friendly. Counter staff & shuttle drivers all exceptionally nice & helpful, accomodating
Cons: ATM was out of order-not good for travelers!
Location: literally right across from the Airport-yet very quiet room. Do NOT eat at the Jack in the Box next door-horrible, awful food and the place is filthy.
stayed for 2 nights in town for a business convention in Downtown Houston. Shuttle service picked me up from the airport-had to wait only 5 minutes. Shuttle back to the airport every 15 minutes; shuttle also took me to local convenience store.
5 out of 5
by Abel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George from Alabama

Quite and relaxing

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Neapollioun from Dallas

Sound proof rooms!!!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoy our stay at this Hotel that just so happen to be near the airport. Ironically the rooms were sound proof. We could not hear any airplanes. That was a huge plus for us. We slept like babies at night.
5 out of 5
by Prantik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels