Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Cons: The buffet was way to expensive, it was the same as the free breakfast at other hotels, nothing to great, but $13.99 per person.
Location: A little too close to airport you could hear planes taking off.
Very nice hotel, friendly staff. Rooms where very clean. Did not care for the breakfast bar, way too expensive for what you would normal get free at other hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Very nice staff had an incident and the manager came right up and took care of the problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Do Not Recommend

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Main thing. There was a old full size bed on a queen sized bed frame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Book it

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good track record with me

Posted Apr 23, 2015
It has consistently been pleasant staying there...a little trouble with it apparently being shortstaffed this time but things happen... Very close to Hobby. Complimentary, no hassle shuttle, and restaurant is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex from Farmingdale, NY

Great place to stay for one or two nights on busin

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Quick stay for one night at this hotel. The hotel had a nice bar and the servers were very friendly. Great place to stay for one or two nights on business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Early Check in

Posted Apr 20, 2015
last Thursday flights to Houston were delayed due to weather. I called to request an early check in cos I decided to come in on an earlier flight. Obviously, hotel was booked from the cancellations. It was fine since I got there at 3:30 am. People had started to check out and I was hoping that housekeeping would clean a room for me. well. Kevin the manager made me wait until 7:5am by this time I'd had no sleep for over 24hrs. Customer service was brutal but hotel is so clean