Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick to the airport if....

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Had to load my luggage and get them to wake up the driver but still a good choice for flyers out of Hobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Awesome staff! They took great care of us when we checked in late and hungry after a long day of traveling. The guy at the front desk had the shuttle driver take us to get food at 11:00 at night as everywhere with in walking distance was closed! The roomschools were clean and the beds were very comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
free wifiが無いのは不便 今時Wifiが有料とかありえない。 ただスタッフの対応は良かった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tara from Scottsdale Az

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannon from Houston

Overnight getaway

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Love love love this Hotel. Very accommodating always attentive to our requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christine from Honolulu, Hawaii

Very nice accommodations!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and inviting. The front desk man was fantastic and very helpful and our room was large and clean. It was attractive and comfortable too. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Minor issues.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The tv channels were not working in the hotel room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria from houston

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the hotel. Only issue was that we were given a rate and charged a different rate. Then, once we paid the higher rate then they notified us that the room was close to the elevator. really???????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald W

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
We were visiting our son who is attending U of H and this hotel was conveniently located. The room was a nice size and very clean. I had forgotten my shower chair and they got one to me very quickly and set it up, even though it was pretty late. I will probably stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Atlanta

Great budget hotel.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Mix of work and pleasure. Beds were comfortable and it's a short walk to the Alamo and the Riverwalk. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.