Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Clean, quiet, and with a staff worried to make you feel like at home. I would definitely stay and recommend this hotel to everybody.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Antioch, CA

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was a good experience. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and very professional. I would definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Bobby

Dingy

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't care for it at all. I am used to much more from Doubletree. It is an old hotel but the furnishings were kind of trashy with stained ottomans and stuff. I won't stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
by Sonya from Chicago

Cruise Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Orlando

Texas Trip for Softball

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
pros-The work out room was great. The staff was very friendly. cons- the shower ran all night couldn't get it to stop leaking, another guest opened their door and scratched my rental car (not the hotels fault)
5 out of 5
by Joie from New Orleans

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. Just make sure trash from previous occupants is completely removed first.
5 out of 5
by Sherry from Clayton, NC

Hilton hotel stay Houston

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay top notch room, bed pillows were awsome. Our breakfest was the best i like healthy fit meals, fresh fruit, oatmeal, egg and they had all of the indulgent food if you want that. Overall geat stay, conveniet to catch our flight out of Houston.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel... Love the pool

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on CheapTickets
My stay there was great... My room was always keeped clean and staff was friendly....and begining near the airport was a plus...the pool was great and kept very clean... Over all I will stay again when I'm in Houston
5 out of 5
by Concepcion from El Paso

Great comfortable clean stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel by airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and friendly

Posted Jul 9, 2016
I got there and they know who I was (don't know how). Gave me a free upgrade to a suite. Everyone was nice and there were no problems, shuttle bus even gave me a ride to work. Cookies are the best.