Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed in the pool. It was somewhat dirty and only one of the pool lights worked. It looked nothing like the picture on the internet. We will not revisit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to the airport

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great, close hotel to the airport. Needed a place to stay over night for an early flight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room. Don't eat at the bar

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
We spent one night there with our daughter and her family that included our two grandkids. When we checked in it was getting late and the kids hadn't eaten. We asked about the restaurant and were told it was closed but the bar was open and served a full menu. I asked about the kids and was told it was perfectly fine for them to go eat at the bar. When we got to the bar, after taking our things to the room, there was a sign that said you had to be 21 to enter. Had to get food to take up to the room. We waited several minutes for the bartender to take our order because he wanted to take care of his bar customers first. Food wasn't very good. If we had known all this from the beginning we would have gone to the Jack in the Box next door when we checked in. Kids would have been fed and happy. I would have gone to the bar for a drink after I put every one to bed!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was quick. Just a over night layover from the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, Clean, Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel with easy access to/from the Houston airport. staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Clean, quiet, and with a staff worried to make you feel like at home. I would definitely stay and recommend this hotel to everybody.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Antioch, CA

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was a good experience. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and very professional. I would definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Bobby

Dingy

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't care for it at all. I am used to much more from Doubletree. It is an old hotel but the furnishings were kind of trashy with stained ottomans and stuff. I won't stay at this location again.