Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación . A un costo razonable

Posted Sep 13, 2016
La estancia excelente, solo las toallas muy ásperas , el cuarto muy limpio y cómodo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weslaco, Tx

Great hotel close to the Galleria mall

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Had a great stay. My boyfriend and I love it. This is our second time staying there. We love the free extras which not many hotels have and the comfort of the room. Very convenient if you love going to the Galleria mall. We are definitely coming back for a third time and bringing our kids the next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Easy check-in, friendly staff, clean & comfy rooms, great prices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great and convenient

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We were passing through on our way to Florida for our family vacay and stayed in Houston to watch the Astros play Rangers at Minute Maid park. When we arrived at the hotel earlier then check-in the staff was friendly, courteous and tended to our needs quickly. Rooms were great, very comfortable and our boys loved the pool "Oh" and the popcorn machine they had in the lobby. Overall we only stayed for one night but definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. We loved it!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Center, TX

Baseball Game

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: We loved the amenities in the hotel. We also enjoyed the breakfast. Loved that a staff member made the waffles and brought them to guest.
Cons: The sign to the hotel was hard to see because some trees are blocking the sign. Add some fruit to the breakfast menu.
Location: It is located close to the main highway so traffic noise can be loud at times. Even though it was a busy area we felt safe during our stay.
We were there for a baseball game. We enjoyed our one night stay. We loved the popcorn and drinks when we arrived. The "Kick back hour" was great too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel had a nice location the atmosphere was nice and the people appeared to be friendly.
Cons: More variety of food and to spray often to make sure the hotel is free of roaches.
Location: location was great didn't have a problem with getting on the interstate they did have food locations near where you didn't have to travel to far.
Overall the hotel was very nice for the price the only thing we had a problem with was that there was a big roach in the room that made my guest very uncomfortable because they don't like roaches and was not able to sleep well after that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weslaco, Tx

Love the extras that don't cost extea.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Love all the extras, comfort, cleanliness, and free parking. Most hotels don't have all this. No matter where I may travel I will always pick Dury Inn.
2 out of 5
by Angela from Alexandria

Drury galleria

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was a trip for my youth group consisting of 22 people 4/room Pros The breakfast was great and the 5:30 kickback free. The fountain drinks available all day and night. The outside doors were locked all day and night unless you passed the front desk,indoor pool area.The food staff was accommodating especially the general manager serving the food. Soap,shampoo and conditioner dispensers in shower. Cons Small rooms. The staff wasn't very hospitable. The housekeeping manager walked right in front of our group as we were loading up on the elevator and didn't smile nor say a word nor did she wait for others to get on. We asked for face towels for the group the first day and given hand towels and the next day we asked again and was told they were out in the storage so we were given hand towels. She told us she'd have to go get more. The elevators had food on the floor and drinks spilled in them. The walls are thin and you can hear noise from other rooms and hallways. evening food ran out quickly and there was a wait. No towels were in the pool area which led to alot of people dripping water out into the hall and into elevators. I called the desk and no one ever answered. It seemed as though only one person was there at night to handle issues for the entire hotel! I would give them 3 if the trash cans were not overflowing and food wasn't left on elevator over night.
5 out of 5
by raymond from New. Braunfels

Great

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We like. Dury. Hotels. There very nice
5 out of 5
by William from Beaumont, TX

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, great pool, wonderful staff.