Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weslaco, Tx

Great hotel close to the Galleria mall

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Had a great stay. My boyfriend and I love it. This is our second time staying there. We love the free extras which not many hotels have and the comfort of the room. Very convenient if you love going to the Galleria mall. We are definitely coming back for a third time and bringing our kids the next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Easy check-in, friendly staff, clean & comfy rooms, great prices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great and convenient

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We were passing through on our way to Florida for our family vacay and stayed in Houston to watch the Astros play Rangers at Minute Maid park. When we arrived at the hotel earlier then check-in the staff was friendly, courteous and tended to our needs quickly. Rooms were great, very comfortable and our boys loved the pool "Oh" and the popcorn machine they had in the lobby. Overall we only stayed for one night but definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. We loved it!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Center, TX

Baseball Game

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: We loved the amenities in the hotel. We also enjoyed the breakfast. Loved that a staff member made the waffles and brought them to guest.
Cons: The sign to the hotel was hard to see because some trees are blocking the sign. Add some fruit to the breakfast menu.
Location: It is located close to the main highway so traffic noise can be loud at times. Even though it was a busy area we felt safe during our stay.
We were there for a baseball game. We enjoyed our one night stay. We loved the popcorn and drinks when we arrived. The "Kick back hour" was great too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel had a nice location the atmosphere was nice and the people appeared to be friendly.
Cons: More variety of food and to spray often to make sure the hotel is free of roaches.
Location: location was great didn't have a problem with getting on the interstate they did have food locations near where you didn't have to travel to far.
Overall the hotel was very nice for the price the only thing we had a problem with was that there was a big roach in the room that made my guest very uncomfortable because they don't like roaches and was not able to sleep well after that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weslaco, Tx

Love the extras that don't cost extea.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Love all the extras, comfort, cleanliness, and free parking. Most hotels don't have all this. No matter where I may travel I will always pick Dury Inn.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Atlanta,Ga

5 star stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
There with a group. No one had any complaints or negative experiences. We loved our stay. Very professional staff. The hospitality was wonderful and refreshing to us. Definitely coming back when in this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フレンドリーです 夜7時までのフリースナックも

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
予約内容と違う部屋でしたが、クレームに対して、無料でエキストラベッドを迅速に用意してくれました。
4 out of 5
by SEONGJIN

Jose, great man

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near galleria

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! I really enjoyed all the amenities that were offered!