Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
very nice stay, pick up and drop off at the airport worked very well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Pleasant, customer oriented, close to airport

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Quiet, professional but "small business" atmosphere. Makes you feel "at home".
Cons: For my needs, nothing
Location: This was a business trip, so proximity to Houston Hobby and my destination were important. Near restaurants and commercial areas, shopping.
Recent 5 -night stay on business in Houston. Had been there before, and sought out a reservation based on prior experience. Excellent rate for the level of comfort and amenities. Free buffet breakfast, evening beverages, staff friendly and helpful with services and knowledge of the area. Recommend and will visit again.
4 out of 5
by Kris from Colorado

Drury Inn Review 03.25.2016

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel prior to taking a cruise out of Galveston. The hotel was nice and for the most part very comfortable but could have been improved in a few areas. One reason I booked this hotel over others in the area was for the indoor outdoor pool and the water was freezing. We were told the heater was broken while we were there. In addition to this, we had an elderly person with us who was chilled but the thermostat in the room was locked and wouldn't go up any higher. You do have to take a taxi to get to a store, so the location isn't ideal if you plan to stay for a day and sightsee, etc... unless you have a car. That's what we did. We rented a car for the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

The staff was courteous, helpful, friendly and all

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, accommodating, good staff, etc.
Cons: nothing
Location: good
We thought Drury would provide shuttle from Geo. Bush Int. airport. They did not not but credited our stay with the cost of hired shuttle. We appreciated their understanding and accommodation. Food service was excellent. Our stay was most enjoyable. We would readily use Drury again whenever possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay for an excellent price.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were great. They were attentive and helpful. It was great to be provided with plenty of choices at breakfast and the 'hors d'oeuvres' were actually a decent little meal. Snacks and drinks were also provided. A great bonus! The pool and hot tub were nice, but we didn't get to enjoy it as much because some people are just inconsiderate. I felt bad for the staff, having to deal with obnoxious guests. Overall, though, it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
by Mindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location off freeway, quiet room and excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Ruby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Demetria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason from Weatherford

Weekend business trip

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, and clean. Breakfast was great.