Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Great place to stay and very good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Guest were all up and down the hallways talking and yelling all night. We changed rooms once but it was not any better. We even told security. Did not get very good sleep. I did not feel safe in this hotel at all. We should have left but frankly I did not want to leave my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice hotel close to Hobby Airport

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Good value.
Cons: Location. Very busy area.
Nice hotel at affordable price. I was a bit concerned because of the low price but it turned out to be great value for the money. The free food and drinks were a nice extra!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Reeves,La

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: That they serve supper, have popcorn daily, rooms clean, very quiet atmosphere
Location: 20 min from downtown, 20 from Kemah
our room was very clean, Thanks to Martha. Breakfast was excellent!!! Great place to stay!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston , Texas

Nice hotel convenient to airport

Posted Nov 12, 2015
We needed a nice hotel to stay in to catch a very early flight out of Hobby airport and this hotel was in a great location. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Liked the drinks and snacks offered on arrival night and the free breakfast was good and saved us some time the morning we checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
enjoyed the evening snacks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Shawnee

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the evening happy hour and drinks. Will definitely try it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberly from Friendswood

Great stay

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Room was spotless and staff was very friendly. I showed up a day late and I was still able to get the suite and price I paid for on hotel.com... I was very pleased and will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Delia from Brownsville, Texas

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
We came in, the staff were great, we had a tiny problem when we check in, and the manager apologize. And for that she got us in on a suite, no extra for the same price of a standard room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels