Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean & quiet room. Appreciate pet friendly!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Can always count on a pleasant stay at Drury Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW

Very nice staff/nice rooms very nice amenities

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very nice staff/nice rooms very nice amenities Pleasant experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Affordable and close to the airport

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Great hotel that felt more like an expensive hotel. Hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating. Loved the little perks like the free drink for every guest and the breakfast buffet was great. We will definitely stay again whenever we fly into Houston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Area not friendly

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Traffic horrendous Closest bank ATM didn't work No healthy food choices in area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
very well place to stay. I always stay here when I'm in houston
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Quality hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Drury is a great quality hotel with many extras. This location is centrally located near major freeways, beltway 8, malls & restaurants. Clean rooms,safe parking, nice quick breakfast and evening snacks. Looking forward to my next stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was friendly, close to airport and rental car return location. The free breakfast and evening reception can't be beat!
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth A

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were always friendly and helpful. When their shuttle service wasn't available they paid for cab fares!!! Never known a hotel to do that before. Great breakfast and dinners!!! Wonderful hotel would stay there again in a minute!!!! Thanks for a great stay Drury!!!
4 out of 5
by Reina

Great for the price, would stay again.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
I liked it!! Staff was friendly, hotel was quiet, breakfast foods and happy hour buffet (3 beverages with stay, each night) were AWESOME for my taste. I only have 1 complaint I looked for a hotel with indoor pool on purpose so I could relax no matter the weather. However the chlorine smell was so strong it was over whelming to even sit in the area or in the hot tub.
4 out of 5
by Traci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels