Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Nice place to stay

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: This hotel is nothing over the top, just a nice place to stay with reasonable rates. I did like the included hot breakfast in the morning.
Cons: Nothing needed.
Location: Not far from the Houston Hobby airport and easy access to major roadways.
Hotel is a good place to stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Reservation was just as expected, they were expecting me. Free evening food and drinks. Free hot breakfast in the morning. Ample parking, easy access to major roadways. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean & quiet room. Appreciate pet friendly!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Can always count on a pleasant stay at Drury Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW

Very nice staff/nice rooms very nice amenities

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very nice staff/nice rooms very nice amenities Pleasant experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Affordable and close to the airport

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Great hotel that felt more like an expensive hotel. Hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating. Loved the little perks like the free drink for every guest and the breakfast buffet was great. We will definitely stay again whenever we fly into Houston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Area not friendly

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Traffic horrendous Closest bank ATM didn't work No healthy food choices in area
5 out of 5
by Gerald

Very good hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Best shower around. Overall comfort and perks are outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
very well place to stay. I always stay here when I'm in houston
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susanna

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
First time in Houston, there for the Super Bowl. Not sure of the area, wanted to book something close to the airport, but yet easily accessible and affordable, given the driven prices for the SB. This place was great for the value...clean and comfortable. Not a lot of restaurant options close by though. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Rachael

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel very friendly and accommodating. The evening reception was very nice and quite a nice surprise. Breakfast included a lot of protein items and good coffee.