Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great, safe, quick

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I stayed a night before a cruise, it was easy to get to and a comfortable place to sleep. The only strange thing was I had two rooms and neither of the showers worked until we contacted the front desk and they came to fix them. I mentioned it at checkout, but they didn't really seem to care that I had to bathe with a cup instead of a shower head.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't feel safe in the area.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
This hotel had a high rating, but the location was a little shady and ladies didn't feel safe coming and leaving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa Texas

Great for a quick trip.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: It was close to UH and TSU. Great access to the highway.
Cons: Please put a bar in the hotel. If it's advertised, people expect it to be there.
Location: Good restaurants, colleges, and ball parks.
Nice hotel. Great access to the highway! Was looking for the bar in the hotel that was advertised. I never found it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
In town for a quick visit with my daughter and to attend school functions. This was a great hotel. Comfortable, convenient, great food options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend retreat

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Very friendly and comfortable stay. We have been staying in the same hotel for about 20 years and is the only hotel that we continue to go back to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: Scents dirty in some public areas
The room was decent enough for overnight. However I would not stay long term due to lack of cleanliness in some of public areas and smells in hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Everything about this hotel is terrific !

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Close to airport.
The staff is great! So efficient and friendly. Wonderful breakfast and great rooms. Only complaint is that there aren't any out west.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Excellent staff

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The hotel and staff were very nice the breakfast buffet was very good The only issue was the music blasting from the Mexican restaurant next door was annoying,it could be heard in our room late into the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Airport close but quiet enough

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Convenience and breakfast buffet
Our first time flying out of Hobby, early morning flight so it made sense to stay close. This hotel checked off the boxes, nothing fancy but definitely a good choice for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location for travelers going through Hobby.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Great location & price. Huge suite with all the conveniences. Great breakfast. No complaints at all about the hotel or staff.
Cons: Traffic noise is high on the front of the property. Comfort of the hide-a-bed could be better.
Location: 2 miles from Houston Hobby - great for travelers. Lots of good restaurants..
Excellent staff, great breakfast, amazing room for the price.