Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend retreat

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Very friendly and comfortable stay. We have been staying in the same hotel for about 20 years and is the only hotel that we continue to go back to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: Scents dirty in some public areas
The room was decent enough for overnight. However I would not stay long term due to lack of cleanliness in some of public areas and smells in hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Everything about this hotel is terrific !

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Close to airport.
The staff is great! So efficient and friendly. Wonderful breakfast and great rooms. Only complaint is that there aren't any out west.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Excellent staff

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The hotel and staff were very nice the breakfast buffet was very good The only issue was the music blasting from the Mexican restaurant next door was annoying,it could be heard in our room late into the night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport close but quiet enough

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Convenience and breakfast buffet
Our first time flying out of Hobby, early morning flight so it made sense to stay close. This hotel checked off the boxes, nothing fancy but definitely a good choice for us.
4 out of 5
by Leticia from Houston

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a room after our Air Conditioner went out after business hours and had to wait until next day for help.
5 out of 5
by Dwight

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

Relaxing

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
My significant other and I had a great time at this hotel. I would truly recommend coming to it, great to get away and relax.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location for travelers going through Hobby.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Great location & price. Huge suite with all the conveniences. Great breakfast. No complaints at all about the hotel or staff.
Cons: Traffic noise is high on the front of the property. Comfort of the hide-a-bed could be better.
Location: 2 miles from Houston Hobby - great for travelers. Lots of good restaurants..
Excellent staff, great breakfast, amazing room for the price.
5 out of 5
by Crizelda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels