Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Montana

Love Drury Inns

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
If you have never stayed at a Drury Inn, try it. Have yet to be disappointed. The location in Sugarland Texas was no exception. Check in was quick and easy, room was clean and comfortable. The 5:30 kickback with with free drinks and food in the evening is a bonus after a long day on the road and breakfast is always good.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Victoria, Texas

Excellent

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was wonderful! Always smiling and helpful. The room was super clean, good size and bed was comfortable with a ice cold ac!
3 out of 5
by Yusuf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by terri from Dallas

Don't hesitate to stay here....

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff....comfortable clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't ask for more

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It was awesome everything we needed and wanted the staff was helpful and management friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great relaxing stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
conveniant location, just off the highway and great for families as it provides hot breakfast and the 530 kickback is awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Republic of Panama

Fit our needs very well

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, cleanliness, convenience.
Cons: Hard to say, good job.
Location: The facility is convenient to everything: shopping, theaters, highways, exhibits and amenities.
This is a great value for the money, and highly recommended. Check in was simple, staff was very efficient and friendly and we had a great experience. One thing I value is a staff that can advise directions, and this was true here. The room was clean, comfortable, quiet and accessible and the beds were extremely comfortable. Morning breakfast fare exceeded our expectations, and we enjoyed everything offered, well prepared and well presented.
3 out of 5
by Elayne

Dirty and dusty.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed on a weeknight for a business meeting nearby, and am not quite sure why this was reviewed so highly. Lobby was clean, and the reception staff were very courteous and professional. In my experience, when you check in you get a little map with parking and the various doorways, along with information about where best to park. Here, no map, just told to drive "about half way around" and go in that door. But there were 3 different doors, all with badge access. None said "employees only" and only one reacted to my key card. When I got in, the room was hot, set at 78 degrees. When I finally got the thermostat down and the van kicked on, a cloud of dust flew out of the vent. There was also something sticky, like a spilled drink, on the desk. The bathroom was clean with clean linens and towels. But there was a visible layer of dust on the TV and some usually-unused surfaces. Breakfast was not great. The eggs were cold, as was the sausage, and there was a skim on the gravy. Looked like it had been sitting there for a bit. I needed to take my breakfast back up to my room, but was unable to locate salt and pepper packets. I travel to this area frequently for meetings, but will not be using this hotel again.