Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
This hotel is located in a very convenient location. It is located near several restaurants and multiple stores. Fitnesss room is open 24 hours. They offer free wifi with a computer and printer that can be used for free in the lobby. They offer free hot breakfast daily which was very tasty. Free happy hour daily and you are allowed up to 3 free drinks. They also serve food during the happy hour. Lobby was very modern looking. They had an outdoor/indoor pool with an indoor jacuzzi. It was very quiet and the beds were soft. They offer a 24 hour guest pantry to purchase late night snacks and last minute toiletries. They had secured parking which was free. My only negatives would be that the rooms could use a modern face lift like the lobby. The rooms appeared older in person as compared to the photos. Also, when I left something sweet on the night stand in my room, I noticed some ants which was not pleasant. Ive never seen ants before in a hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Not my first time at a Drury and won't be my last. People.are always nice and helpful. Rooms are always clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick and easy

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I needed a last minute hotel in Sugar Land, TX. The staff was courteous and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable, and the free breakfast was delicious! I will stay here again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklinton LA

Close to Houston

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Hotel was clean and very comfortable , close to the Houston Hobby airport. Staff was helpful and friendly. I would stay here again and would recommend to all my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't ask for more

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It was awesome everything we needed and wanted the staff was helpful and management friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Republic of Panama

Fit our needs very well

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, cleanliness, convenience.
Cons: Hard to say, good job.
Location: The facility is convenient to everything: shopping, theaters, highways, exhibits and amenities.
This is a great value for the money, and highly recommended. Check in was simple, staff was very efficient and friendly and we had a great experience. One thing I value is a staff that can advise directions, and this was true here. The room was clean, comfortable, quiet and accessible and the beds were extremely comfortable. Morning breakfast fare exceeded our expectations, and we enjoyed everything offered, well prepared and well presented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to local shops and dining.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Excellent hotel with outstanding, and courteous staff. Great place to relax and unwind. You get more than what you paid for. Amazing experience. Highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Like the free breakfast and in the evening the food and drinks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the drury Inn...

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The AC didn't work and in Houston, that's key. The toilets were filthy and had paint chipping off of them. The shower wasn't too bad and the bed was extremely uncomfortable. Also, we got charged 142 instead of the 121 rate for that night. Awful experience...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service

Posted Jan 2, 2016
There NYE. Bonnie and Robert were helpful and friendly. Would return and refer.