Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service

Posted Jan 2, 2016
There NYE. Bonnie and Robert were helpful and friendly. Would return and refer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel near to Highway

Posted Nov 29, 2015
It was my short trip only for one night but it was a good experience Next time I prefer to stay the same hotel if I got the good deal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidi from Houston

See ya soon!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
We routinely stay here. Staff always nice and professional. Beware! They are renovating so there is a little noise in the morning, but it didn't bother me at all. I'm station here again for thanksgiving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service and stay! Love this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Virginia

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great one night stay. Good breakfast and staff are nice. I definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great team hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed with a group and the hotel fit us well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rohit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngstown, NY

Quiet stay. Lots of food and drink.

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Stayed 4 nights. We were warned about remodeling going on so fitness room and laundry were unavailable. We were given free passes to a gym nearby. Room was comfy and quiet and well appointed. Breakfast and dinner buffet is included along with 3 adult beverages per guest, per day. Full, free bar. Beer, spirits, wine, and a friendly server who will mix anything you want. Managers mingle at breakfast and dinner and you feel welcomed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidi from Houston

Nice

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice as always. They are renovating the hotel but we weren't bothered by it. New rooms are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Memphis, Tenn.

Charles Dickerson

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay everything was outstanding. We love staying at Drury Inn.