Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baytown, TX

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Clean, nice staff. Served its purpose. Enjoyed the dinner kickbck
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Getaway

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The lady who ran the happy hour and breakfast was amazing! Very friendly and accommodating. My daughter loved the Mac-n-cheese! Some unruly guest at the pool made us uncomfortable so we left but the pool area is nice and I liked that it was covered.
5 out of 5
by Dianna from Tennessee

Drury Fan

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing short of what to expect from Drury. Will stay again, the Pub right next door was a plus, good food.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from El Paso

free dinner free drinks

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome... except business center had ants and business bathroom smelled like urine. Bar limits ur free drinks to 3 and they're strict with it. Very nice people.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Houma, La

Great weekend

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay pool was great. Breakfast had a good varity of foods. Hotel was clean and freindly. Location was convient to where I need to be.
5 out of 5
by Lee Cosey from Baton Rouge, LA

nice little weekend getaway

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay, the staff was very nice and friendly. The happy hour kick back was the best. Can't beat 3 free premium cocktails of your choice!
5 out of 5
by Jaclynn from San Antonio

Great for family with toddlers :)

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Louisiana

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
All the employees were very kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Stayed for a friend's wedding and the location was perfect, just on the edge of Houston. Staff energetic, helpful and friendly. Excellent representation of the brand and an excellent stay - thank you
5 out of 5
by connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels