Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Further away from airport than expected

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Nice customer service even though they seemed under-staffed at times.
Cons: More thorough maid service. And I didn't care for the shampoo and conditioner set-up they had in the shower
Location: Nice bar next door, Nothing fancy nearby
All in all, it was a satisfactory stay. Staff was very friendly and the room was spacious. The "Happy Hour" was an unexpected surprise and we enjoyed that more than the breakfast. The first morning, the waffle mix was sour! Nice bar/restaurant next door. Our major complaint was the teeny, tiny bathroom sink area. There was not enough room for our toiletries. Also, even though we tipped the maid every night, that service wasn't great. Never got a new bar of soap and some of our old cups and ice buckets were not replaced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft. worth, tx

maintenance needed!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and breakfast was good.
Cons: The breakfast bar could use two extra waffle makers, line to make waffles was to long!!
Location: Houston is to big, not much to do in the area we stayed at.
A/C wasn't working, shower head broken. Waited on the maintenance man to arrive and never did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Energy Corridor

Very pleasant stay and wonderful upgrades

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The staff was more than accomadating, the hotel was very clean and the comfort level was off the charts. Nice upgrades
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Friendliest staff ever!!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: The Staff made everything extra nice.
The staff were very accommodating, the rooms and common area were spotless and the morning breakfast was abundant. We stayed for 3 days during the Super Bowl and by the time we checked out we felt like family. Next time we visit Houston this is where we will be staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Clean basic hotel with friendly staff

Posted Feb 9, 2017
My cousin planned his wedding on Super Bowl weekend. We were looking for a reasonably price hotel and we found a great one. Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast. My pet dog was welcomed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel for price

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Staff was great Breakfast buffet was ok good add a little more choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great hotel for the price

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness - everything was up-to-date.
Room was very nice - clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were very friendly and there was a good selection at the breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, convenient

Posted Dec 28, 2016
My main issue with the property is noise. I upgraded to a suite on the property, which was supposed to be the best room, was plagued by highway noise. It made it difficult to fall asleep. That is the trade-off for the convenience. Food was good and generous. Free alcoholic beverages, though I didn't avail myself of it. Clean and well maintained. Indoor pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wish they would print a receipt for you rather than sending via e-mail. (Checked out yesterday at 10 AM and still no e-mail today at 4:30 PM.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels