Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from magnolia, tx

Friendly and Comfortable

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: convenient location, rooms are comfortable, staff is class act
Cons: elevators are slow
Location: located near the Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, easy access to mall and tons of restaurants.
Have stayed at the Drury a few times. The staff here is always so welcoming and helpful. They have a happy hour each evening with open bar and light snacks, makes for a perfect relaxing evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grease

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Very near the Woodlands.
Cons: The hotel is remodeling and making improvements.
Location: The Woodlands- near the hospital, mall, and really good restaurants.
We had a blast at the woodlands!! This hotel is very convenient and a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yes I would recommend

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The evening happy hour is a nice touch.
Location: Good shopping and restaurants nearby.
Hotel is currently under renovation so there was the strong smell of paint near the lobby are when I stayed. I did not smell it in my room on the seventh floor. However this should be short lived for those of you who have the headache problem with strong smells. The hotel is close to shopping and several nice restaurants. The staff is friendly. The amenities are good. The hot breakfast was decent quality and kept plentiful. The price of this hotel is highly competitive with other rates in the area. I would highly recommend and would myself not hesitate to stay again at a Drury Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Nice hotel, close to shopping, dining

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great hotel. Clean and quiet. Upgraded rooms. Excelent location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livingston, Texas

Clean & comfortable!! Most friendly/helpful staff

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Our stay was for a concert, the staff was so helpful in enhancing our experience. I will definitely recommend to all my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pools out of service

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Staff and transportation were excellent but no pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The great value!
Location: This location is right off of the feeder road- maybe a mile from the woodlands pavilion where we watched a concert- close to the mall and resturants
My husband and I went to a concert at the Woodlands for a quick overnight getaway. The hotel is an unbelievable great deal; very easy to get to from the woodlands pavilion, clean room, nice staff- free internet and breakfast. They also have free popcorn and soda(we missed) but really good deal!!! We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, tx

Loves the hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Had a great experience. Was in town for a baseball tournament. Glad we picked this hotel. Loved the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Went to concert and to shop. I was delighted to find a way to get to the hotel from the Pavillion without getting on the interstate- entrance beside Courtyard Marriott. Breakfast and evening light meal with 3 drinks saved time and money. Pool was partially inside /part outside. I requested a room on the back side. It was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels