Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sylvia from Prosper

Ok

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
It was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel in good location

Posted Oct 26, 2014
This is a well priced motel next to two major highways (45 and 610). This means that the rooms are quite noisy but also that the location is good in terms of driving around Houston. It's quick to reach anywhere. The room itself is very clean, spacious and well-outfitted for the price range. It includes a fridge and microwave. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I recommend this motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temple Tx

Houston Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Location m/w & refrig in room
Cons: needs updated & a breakfast would be nice
Location: close to downtown Houston with tons of things to do
Hotel is easily accessed & is in an ok location. Room was clean & big.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kenner la

Nice room but didn't have door nob

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Good but have just broken door nob missing and smelled funny
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There is nothing good to say about the place

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Internet broadband and television are ok.
Cons: everything
- next to major highway - car noises all night ; police sirens too; - blankets and pillows are not clean when I entered the room; I went to the office multiple times to get clean sheets for the room. Same happened after I asked for my room to be changed. - ugly odor in the room (though the second room seemed less stinky) - air condition is manual. If you turn it off, the room gets hot. If you turn it on, the room gets super cold. I spent the night turn the a/c on and off..on and ...off. - In the second room, I had to kill around 10 flies. I don't know how long they have been there before I came in. All in all, i should not have picked this place. I got deceived by the Expedia' 3.5 rating of the place. I should have spent more and stayed in much better hotels. Lesson learned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Great hotel for the price, but don't expect too much. Basics were covered, tv, mini fridge and microwave but definitely showing it's age.
1 out of 5
by Lygia from São Paulo

Local perigoso e quarto cheirava mofo

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Fiquei muito preocupada e quis sair antes para poder ir para outro hotel e não consegui fazer check out porquê a recepção do hotel não liberou, o hotel cheirava mofo e quase fui assaltada voltando para hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
The place was pretty clean but the AC unit was old and falling apart (button jumped out at me when I tried to use it), and there were 2 dead flies on the ground... But apart from that I was satisfied
5 out of 5
by Michal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels