Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the shower did not work at all.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: nothing.
Cons: the tv had only 9 channels
Location: bad part of town
i had a reservation from Janurary. they could not find my reseveration. they charged my 203.00 for 2 nights that was to much. i called motel 6 and i got a room for 42.00. i will never recomind this ecolodge again. it was awful.
4 out of 5
by Zachery n Jennifer Gonzales from baytown tx

nice

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
grandmother was very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Was there for business. Met my needs.
2 out of 5
by Juan from Corpus Christi

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Not great. My second room was leaking rain on to the second bed in the room. TV was small. They tried to charge me $30.00 more per night on my second room even though it was booked at the same time. Good thing I kept my confirmation email stating the original price. Still had to argue to get that. The only good thing was the breakfast, it's grilled to order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baytown Visit

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were clean. Very cool ac. Comfy beds. Would be nice if they included the breakfast. We didn't have a coffee pot in our two rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baytown, Tx

Disgusting

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Room was dirty. Bed linen was dirty with blood stains and mildew on the pillow cases and floor was dirty. No toilet paper. Manager was very rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't booking here

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nightmare
2 out of 5
by steven from Baytown

dirty, overpriced, outdated, and unsafe

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is definitely not worth the price. Dingy, outdated furnishings. Cramped rooms I felt like I could get robbed at any minute.
2 out of 5
by HELGA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jackie from Burnet

HORRIBLE, Rating should be 0 stars!

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was so bad that we took one look and smell of the room, then saw the shady men outside and we left. We got another hotel where we felt safe and was in a bit better shape. Don't do it even if the price is right. This place is a DUMP!!