Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Juan from Corpus Christi

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Not great. My second room was leaking rain on to the second bed in the room. TV was small. They tried to charge me $30.00 more per night on my second room even though it was booked at the same time. Good thing I kept my confirmation email stating the original price. Still had to argue to get that. The only good thing was the breakfast, it's grilled to order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baytown Visit

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were clean. Very cool ac. Comfy beds. Would be nice if they included the breakfast. We didn't have a coffee pot in our two rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baytown, Tx

Disgusting

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Room was dirty. Bed linen was dirty with blood stains and mildew on the pillow cases and floor was dirty. No toilet paper. Manager was very rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't booking here

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nightmare
2 out of 5
by steven from Baytown

dirty, overpriced, outdated, and unsafe

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is definitely not worth the price. Dingy, outdated furnishings. Cramped rooms I felt like I could get robbed at any minute.
2 out of 5
by HELGA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jackie from Burnet

HORRIBLE, Rating should be 0 stars!

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was so bad that we took one look and smell of the room, then saw the shady men outside and we left. We got another hotel where we felt safe and was in a bit better shape. Don't do it even if the price is right. This place is a DUMP!!
2 out of 5
by Elodia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Louisiana

Good hotel

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
Nice grounds, comfortable beds, good a/c, only thing is the location is a little ways from the main interstate.
4 out of 5
by Becky from Baytown

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
It was OK. Man at front dest couldn't communicate very well. Way off the freeway and no free continintal Breakfast. Clean and good stay.