Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent place

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The overall condition and cleanliness of this place is good. I was a little unhappy with a cracked glass in my dishes, someone else's trash under the TV stand, musty smelling pillows, and hallway noise at 2 am that carried into the room and woke me up. Overall good, but some attention to detailet would make it great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

About Average

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is about average and doesn't have any frills. I didn't like the water pressure in the bathroom... management said they are doing this to conserve water. The coffee maker is poor. The bedroom was fair but the pillows were a bit hard. There's really nothing special about the breakfast offerings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great environment

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and perfect for our short stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
From the moment i got there until the moment that I left.. Everything was Exceptional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: I extended the stay to an additional night. Called the front desk to confirm and when we returned later that night, the room keys did not work.
Very nice hotel in a quiet area but very close to shopping and nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great and my teen boys enjoyed it. Huge plus was being able to have my fur babies there and at no charge where other hotels can really over charge you for this. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, rude Mgr

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were very happy with our room, and loved that we were able to bring our dog. The breakfast was fantastic! The customer service was lacking on part of the Assistant Manager, Jose who was extremely rude and cold with us; he made us feel unwelcome. We would consider staying here again but hope they have friendlier staff next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and style at it's best!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the layout of the king room with sectional sleeper sofa! The full size frig and dishwasher was great for our family traveling with young kids. The price paid was well worth the nice room, cozy bedding, huge shower head, and free GOOD breakfast! This place will not disappoint!!
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Grapeland Texas

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
only stayed one night but the atmosphere made you feel like a king and we will use this hotel again when we are in Houston for sure