Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
This particular room was at a great price but wasn't the best location right off the elevator and near the road on 4th floor. Free breakfast was very good. Rooms are attractive and clean. Outside area is nice but there is road noise. Might try some music. Also, light the heaters in the evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rance

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I've stayed in.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
I realized I left an item in my room several days after checkout. I called to check on it and as I suspected was told they didn't have it. There is no other place I would have left this item. I have stayed at this hotel many times and have always enjoyed my stay. I probably will continue to stay. For reference my room number was 233 and I checked in on 12/31 and checked out the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W., Texas

Best hotel I've been in in Houston

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Everything and everyone was professional. The room was clean, the continental breakfast was good, the staff was friendly. The hotel overall was quiet and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Hotel was ok. I live in the area and had to stay while my house aired fumes out. It was a minimalist hotel, but clean. For what I needed it served it's purpose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort was top priority here

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a break and it was perfect...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed over thanksgiving near family. Used fridge for overflow from their house. Comfortable seating and bed. Huge shower with rain or handheld sprayer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Was here for business. The kitchenettes are nice, the hotel is clean and the beds are comfortable. It's right next to "The Vintage" which is a mall-ish type place with lots of restaurants. The neighborhood felt safe, the staff were courteous.