Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W., Texas

Best hotel I've been in in Houston

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Everything and everyone was professional. The room was clean, the continental breakfast was good, the staff was friendly. The hotel overall was quiet and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Hotel was ok. I live in the area and had to stay while my house aired fumes out. It was a minimalist hotel, but clean. For what I needed it served it's purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Was here for business. The kitchenettes are nice, the hotel is clean and the beds are comfortable. It's right next to "The Vintage" which is a mall-ish type place with lots of restaurants. The neighborhood felt safe, the staff were courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomball, United States of America

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Very nice. Clean. Convenient. Spacious room. Comfortable bed. Nice outdoor area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: I extended the stay to an additional night. Called the front desk to confirm and when we returned later that night, the room keys did not work.
Very nice hotel in a quiet area but very close to shopping and nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

modern in a restaurant shopping community

Posted May 20, 2016
Modern, clean, comfortable and spacious. Has a business, techie vibe. Staff was friendly and it's located in Vintage park. Easy to walk across the street to restaurants and shopping. Safe area to walk around at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel however with bad acoustic

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Good hotel but the acoustic is bad from external and internal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I felt completely at home.

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: I loved the soothing, spa-like decor. The bed was plushy and I love the walk-in shower.
The staff was friendly and helpful. The decor was modern and soothing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it for the price!

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Our first room was NOT clean the floor was sticky there was red wine all over the bed side table, there was tomato sauce or something all the floor.....blood in the chair....furniture was banged up....and the dishes and conter tops were not clean or wiped down! Hair all over the bathroom it was gross. The second room was fine but it was an upgrade and can't say I would've paid full price for it. The staff was very nice and accommodating though!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location in the Vintage area

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Location: several good eating places and shopping in the vintage.
We have stayed here before and usually do not have any issues but this time the bed was not comfortable, you would just sink to the middle of the bed. The sink would drain very slowly with no way to open or close it and the toilet had a puddle of urine on the side where the shower was. Not sure what the deal was this time but we definitely did not have a good room.