Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: I extended the stay to an additional night. Called the front desk to confirm and when we returned later that night, the room keys did not work.
Very nice hotel in a quiet area but very close to shopping and nice restaurants.
4 out of 5
by VALERIE from Tyler, TX

We will stay again!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here twice so we liked it enough to go back. Although, the difference this time was the pool area. It's not a large pool, which is fine but this trip we noticed that almost all of the chairs by the pool were gone & there were no umbrellas. I'm not sure what happened because the area was lined with chairs, tables, & umbrellas the first time we stayed there. The whole pool area just seemed unkept- there were ants as well.
5 out of 5
by Jacob

I liked it

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were having work done on our house and needed a quick get away. Great price! The room was a little small for children but could be utilized very efficient. Firdge and stove top were great.
3 out of 5
by chris

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is over priced. The pool was dirty and small. The pump wasn't circulating and there were bugs and slimy stuff floating in water. Other than that it was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

My favorite hotel!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The hotel makes me feel special.
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: The hotel is located in a beautiful green area.Visiting family, the only things I can mention in are the restaurants. Many choices. Best is Peli Peli.
I love this hotel, but the reason for my disappointing ratings involved the housekeeping staff. I've stayed there before and didn't have this experience. Housekeeping failed to clean our room most of the 9 days that we stayed there.
4 out of 5
by Ofunneka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by EKIN from Austin tx

Wifi issue

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here 3 years ago was booked for a week but end up cancel 3 days because of wifi signal on/off all night start from 8pm, complained to service they provided diff wifi but still the same. This time decide to come back, when arrived service desk already mention about guest wifi issue and provided hotel wifi but it happen same thing the wifi on/off started from 8-9pm all night to morning time. I need wifi for conf call and other emails.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

modern in a restaurant shopping community

Posted May 20, 2016
Modern, clean, comfortable and spacious. Has a business, techie vibe. Staff was friendly and it's located in Vintage park. Easy to walk across the street to restaurants and shopping. Safe area to walk around at night.