Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Ok but not great

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The room was a good size (corner suite) but there was only a small fridge and questionable microwave. Bathroom sink faucet had very low water pressure. The staff had to be asked to bring things multiple times and their English was so bad they would come to the door to ask what was needed but then couldn't understand. I think you could do better for the price in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staycation

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The pool area and the location.
Cons: My only complaint would be there is no room service. I wanted to order a bottle of champagne and some strawberries, but that was not possible. I cou
Location: Great restaurants and activities.
The hotel is convenient to great restaurants in downtown Houston. We had a great anniversary weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay close to GRB

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Friendly staff, great amenities and close walking distance to GRB.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Opelousas, LA

Nice Hotel!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Within walking distance to Minute Maid Park, Toyota Crnter and George Brown Convention Center. Lots of Dining places also. Staff was friendly and very accommodating! The only reason my room rating isn't excellent, is because I thought the A/C could've worked better in the bedroom area of the suite. Would definitely book them again and highly refer to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
LOOKING FORWARD TO STAYING AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE🌞
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
very nice hotel. I would recommend it. _______________________________________________________________________
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location in downtown

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Mid-century modern vibe, layout of the suite was helpful with a large family
Excellent breakfast, nice facililites. Needed valet,, help with bags, extra shampoo...the staff was really accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Definitely the best embassy suites I've ever stayed in. Location is great, tons of stuff to do and places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels